10 Best Women’s Ice Hockey Podcasts

Follow Top 10 Women's Ice Hockey Podcasts from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Women's Ice Hockey podcasts from thousands of podcasts on the web and ranked by traffic, social media followers & freshness.Learn more

Ranking is based on
  • Relevancy
  • Blog post frequency, freshness, total posts
  • Social media follower counts and engagements
  • Domain authority
  • How old the blog is
How is this list made?
There are several ways we discover new blogs.
  • Publishers submit their blogs on Feedspot using the form on this page.
  • We have a research team who does extensive research on google and social media platforms to discover new influencers.
  • Feedspot has in-house media monitoring tools for discovering bloggers in several niche categories.
Our expert editorial team reviews each blog before adding it to a relevant category list. Blogs covering industry insights, news and personal opinions are given higher rankings than those promoting their own brand or products.
We routinely remove inactive blogs and those which are no longer relevant to the list. List is updated as we receive new blog submissions and re-ranked every few weeks. less

Women's Ice Hockey Podcasts

Here are 10 Best Women's Ice Hockey Podcasts worth listening to in 2024

1. NWHL Nation

NWHL Nation Your source for all things NWHL and women's hockey. Subscribe for the latest on all your favorite players and teams.
cms.megaphone.fm/c..
82 1 episode / week Avg Length 59 min Jan 2021
Listen on Add Links Get Email

2. Ladies Talkin' Leafs

Ladies Talkin' Leafs Toronto, Ontario, Canada
The definitive Toronto Maple Leafs Podcast created by women for womxn. Join Chris and Syl twice a month, as they passionately discuss the latest Blue ...and White buzz, and share their unique insights on hockey and everything else rockin' Leafs Nation. Go Leafs Go!more
ladiestalkinleafs...
631 688 309 1 episode / week Avg Length 55 min Sep 2019
Listen on Add Links Get Email

3. The Six Fix Podcast

The Six Fix Podcast Toronto, Ontario, Canada
At the Six Fix, we seek to empower and educate individuals on the importance of women in sport. Join the Toronto Six and esteemed guests as they discu...ss women's hockey, the importance of participation in sport, and so much more. The Toronto Six is the only professional women's hockey team in all of Canada, together these women will influence future generations of leaders, executives, and athletes.more
the-six-fix-podcas..
2.2K 17.2K 15.6K Jan 2021
Listen on Add Links Get Email

4. Women's Hockey Life Podcast

Women's Hockey Life Podcast Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Women's Hockey Life (WHL) focuses on highlighting, promoting, and supporting women's hockey around the world at every level. We provide a one-stop res...ource for hockey players, parents, coaches, fans, and others involved in women's hockey. We pride ourselves on delivering content with information, entertainment, advice, motivation, and more from hundreds of contributors, if you have something to say about women's hockey, we want to share it!more
womenshockeylife.c..
31.7K 10.6K 24.6K Oct -yea
Listen on Add Links Get Email

5. The AWIHL Podcast

The AWIHL Podcast Australia
The official podcast of the Australian Women's Ice Hockey League. Join us fortnightly as we interview players and personalities from around the AWIHL.
feeds.buzzsprout.c..
4.6K 1.4K 2.1K
Listen on Add Links Get Email

6. 3/13 Women's History Month | Shannon Miller

3/13 Women's History Month | Shannon Miller Duluth, Minnesota, US
Shannon Miller is the UMD Women's Ice-Hockey Coach. Coach Miller is a force, an inspiration, and a winner. Recognizing her passion, grit, and hear...t and as an inspiration to all women in sports, we honor the great Ice-Hockey Coach Shannon Miller for Women's History Month on KUMD.more
podcasts.google..
4.9K 2.3K Apr 2021
Listen on Add Links Get Email

7. OFFSIDE | Challenges Faced By Women In Hockey

OFFSIDE | Challenges Faced By Women In Hockey Canada
OFFSIDE is the Podcast that brings to life the autobiographical memoir (of the same name) of Rhonda Leeman Taylor, one of the founding members of wome...n's hockey in Canada, as it was reborn after the initial surge in the early 1900s and subsequent decline after the 1930s. The show features the most prominent leaders in women's hockey (players, coaches, advocacy experts...) in fun, free-flowing, but deep-diving discussions that will draw you in and show you the importance of breaking through these challenges.more
spreaker.com/show/..
2 episodes / year Avg Length 33 min Oct 2019
Listen on Add Links Get Email

8. Pride Diehards

Pride Diehards The official podcast of the National Women's Hockey League affiliate The Boston Pride. Featuring the latest News, Interviews, and Statistics weekl...y.more
pridediehards.libs..
May 2020
Listen on Add Links Get Email

Show 9 to 100


Women's Ice Hockey Podcasters

Top Podcasters covering Women's Ice Hockey. Get Spreadsheet.
Podcaster Name Email Podcast Link Total Episodes
Jaclyn Hawkins soundcloud.com/womens-hockey-life/womens-hockey-life-podcast-episode-2-brianna-decker 20
Change Maker Radio spreaker.com/user/10106966/offside-11-grant-macdonald 20
Wnba Weekly podtrac.com/pts/redirect.mp3/chrt.fm/track/D4A77F/traffic.megaphone.fm/BLU4212146439.mp3?updated=1660450951 20
Christine Dimoff And Sylvia Hargittay bleav.com/shows/ladies-talkin-leafs/episodes/ridin-the-roller-coaster/ 17
The Awihl buzzsprout.com/1726338/8152992-episode-one-courtney-mahoney.mp3?blob_id=36779193 13
Lisa Johnson kumd.org/post/backyard-almanac-do-we-even-have-national-flower-if-not-larry-nominated-goldenrod 12
Williams Broadcasting williamsbroadcasting.net/ 6
Chris Harwood kumd.org/post/wheres-art-week-its-out-beyond-mists-and-fog 3
Christine Dean kumd.org/post/virtual-live-studio-moors-and-mccumber 3
Chris And Syl bleav.com/shows/ladies-talkin-leafs/episodes/2019-20-regular-season-in-review-the-ladies-grades/ 2
Digit Murphy, Lisa Haley, Samantha Ridgewell the-six-fix-podcast.simplecast.com/episodes/ep-5-samantha-ridgewell-Uv_hQXFc 1
Digit Murphy, Johanna Boynton the-six-fix-podcast.simplecast.com/episodes/ep-1-johanna-boynton-OBaJ7Cbn 1
Digit Murphy, Lisa Haley the-six-fix-podcast.simplecast.com/episodes/ep-2-lisa-haley-emedJUyg 1
Digit Murphy, Emma Woods the-six-fix-podcast.simplecast.com/episodes/ep-3-emma-woods-_nw6w_kF 1
Digit Murphy, Shiann Darkangelo the-six-fix-podcast.simplecast.com/episodes/ep-4-shiann-darkangelo-Le3IijFq 1
Digit Murphy, Breanne Wilson-bennett the-six-fix-podcast.simplecast.com/episodes/ep-7-breanne-wilson-bennett-Gnf1t_A6 1
Digit Murphy, Lindsay Eastwood, Amy Curlew the-six-fix-podcast.simplecast.com/episodes/ep-6-lindsay-eastwood-amy-curlew-M0ZlcDo5 1
Malachy Koons kumd.org/post/jordan-van-der-hagen-interview-local 1
Digit Murphy, Elaine Chuli the-six-fix-podcast.simplecast.com/episodes/ep-9-elaine-chuli-XFYoiGst 1
Digit Murphy, Mikyla Grant-mentis the-six-fix-podcast.simplecast.com/episodes/ep-10-mikyla-grant-mentis-7c_nrSSb 1
Digit Murphy, Emily Fluke the-six-fix-podcast.simplecast.com/episodes/ep-11-emily-fluke-Xrn5EBNN 1
Digit Murphy, Megan Quinn the-six-fix-podcast.simplecast.com/episodes/ep-12-megan-quinn-BfYBL7z9 1
Digit Murphy, Emma Greco the-six-fix-podcast.simplecast.com/episodes/ep-13-emma-greco-pssaBSPj 1
Digit Murphy, Sarah Steele the-six-fix-podcast.simplecast.com/episodes/ep-14-sarah-steele-75SUyjFI 1
Digit Murphy, Taylor Woods the-six-fix-podcast.simplecast.com/episodes/ep-15-taylor-woods-rnD32cB5 1
Load 26 to 50 of 50 Podcasters