10 Best Wastewater Treatment Podcasts

Follow Top 10 Wastewater Treatment Podcasts from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Wastewater Treatment podcasts from thousands of podcasts on the web and ranked by traffic, social media followers & freshness.Learn more

Ranking is based on
  • Relevancy
  • Blog post frequency, freshness, total posts
  • Social media follower counts and engagements
  • Domain authority
  • How old the blog is
How is this list made?
There are several ways we discover new blogs.
  • Publishers submit their blogs on Feedspot using the form on this page.
  • We have a research team who does extensive research on google and social media platforms to discover new influencers.
  • Feedspot has in-house media monitoring tools for discovering bloggers in several niche categories.
Our expert editorial team reviews each blog before adding it to a relevant category list. Blogs covering industry insights, news and personal opinions are given higher rankings than those promoting their own brand or products.
We routinely remove inactive blogs and those which are no longer relevant to the list. List is updated as we receive new blog submissions and re-ranked every few weeks. less

Wastewater Treatment Podcasts

Here are 10 Best Wastewater Treatment Podcasts worth listening to in 2024

1. WQA Radio

WQA Radio Lisle, Illinois, US
The Water Quality Association is the leading voice of the water treatment industry. WQA Radio features experts and members of WQA who can comment on i...ssues affecting water quality.more
soundcloud.com/use..
9.8K 2.3K 1.5K 1 episode / day Avg Length 19 min Sep 2016
Listen on Add Links Get Email

2. Clean Water Works

Clean Water Works Cleveland, Ohio, US
CLEVELAND, OHIO: From the Northeast Ohio Regional Sewer District, an in-depth and fun conversation led by Donna Friedman and Mike Uva on any and all t...opics related to clean water, wastewater treatment, stormwater management, and the people, projects, and programs serving Lake Erie and our local waterways and communities.more
neorsd.org/communi..
6.3K 57.5K 3.4K 1 episode / day Avg Length 28 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email

3. Scaling UP! H2O

Scaling UP! H2O The podcast is where we scale up on knowledge so we don't scale up our systems. Find out why working in Industrial Water Treatment is the best job... in the world. Hear industry experts share their knowledge and stories. Learn about technologies, methods, and career journeys. Join podcast host Trace Blackmore, former AWT President, LEED, and CWT every Friday for a new episode.more
scalinguph2o.com/e..
160 1 episode / week Avg Length 55 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email

4. It's Your Water

It's Your Water Lima, Pennsylvania, US
Your Water Education Starts Here. Listen to water treatment industry veteran, Michael Urbans, discuss water filtration and treatment options as they r...elate to specific issues facing consumers and industry. Topics will include information about contaminants such as the Forever Chemicals (PFOS, GenX), industry best practices. Included will be lighthearted Interviews with industry executives, technicians and business owners.more
itsyourwater.podbe..
44 1 episode / month Avg Length 27 min Mar 2020
Listen on Add Links Get Email

5. Water Works

Water Works Technology, Economics, and Social Impact of Industrial Scale Water Treatment. Including the integration of renewable energy with food production.
podcasters.spotify..

Listen on Add Links Get Email

6. Talking Under Water

Talking Under Water Arlington Heights, Illinois, US
Talking Under Water is the preeminent podcast for the water industry, including municipal and industrial water and wastewater, residential water treat...ment, stormwater management, and erosion control. It is produced in coordination between Water & Wastes Digest (WWD), Water Quality Products (WQP), and Storm Water Solutions (SWS). The podcast covers topics under the One Water movement including municipal and industrial water and wastewater, point of use, point of entry, residential, stormwater, and erosion control markets.more
wwdmag.com/talking..
3 257 May 2018
Listen on Add Links Get Email

7. Straight from the Tap

Straight from the Tap Straight from the Tap is a monthly podcast that dives into the topics and issues of water treatment and features real people working in the industry. ...From the professionals, for the professionals.more
wcponline.com/podc..

Listen on Add Links Get Email

Show 8 to 198


Wastewater Treatment Podcasters

Top Podcasters covering Wastewater Treatment. Get Spreadsheet.
Podcaster Name Email Podcast Link Total Episodes
Margie Davin scalinguph2o.com 19
Water Quality Association soundcloud.com 12
Northeast Ohio Regional Sewer District neorsd.org 3
Michael Urbans itsyourwater.podbean.com 1
324 scalinguph2o.com 1
Dan futurecitiesafrica.com/all-future-cities-africa-podcasts.php 3
Dr. Andy Boyd houstonpublicmedia.org 3
Primedia Broadcasting omny.fm/shows/afternoon-drive-702 3
Gbfm News connachttribune.ie 2
Hakim El Fadil podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/hakim-el-fadil 2
Vermont Public vermontpublic.org/local-news 2
Australian Water Association omny.fm/shows/australianwater 1
Chemical & Engineering News cen.acs.org/sections/stereo-chemistry-podcast.html 1
Cknw / Curiouscast curiouscast.ca/podcast/1062/the-jas-johal-show 1
Dave Mcgimpsey bluefieldresearch.com/the-water-values-podcast 1
Doomer Optimism podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/doomer-optimism 1
Mwc wtaq.com/podcasts-news-on-demand 1
Noco Now With Tanner Schwindt 1310kfka.com/category/podcasts/noco-now 1
Oil Magazine podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/id1533449557 1
Radio Islam soundcloud.com/radioislam 1
Radio Milwaukee radiomilwaukee.org/urbanspelunking 1
Snyder Associates snyder-associates.com/podcast 1
The Plastic Shift podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/the-plastic-shift 1
The Ringer theringer.com/the-dave-chang-show 1
Uwb/cc Sustainability Offices podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/commoncawsforsustpod 1
Science Friday And Wnyc Studios wnycstudios.org/podcasts/science-friday 9
Antoine Walter dww.show/podcast 8
Agoracom podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/agoracom 6
Conexpo-con/agg conexpoconagg.com/podcasts 6
Rnz rnz.co.nz/national/programmes/morningreport/library 6
Bennet Goldstein / Wisconsin Watch And Juanpablo Ramirez-franco / Wnij wisconsinwatch.org/category/environment 5
Antonia Gonzales nativenews.net 4
Adrian Daniels thesoundofaccrapodcast.podbean.com 3
Stock Day Media audioboom.com/channel/stockday 3
Amath Gomis esgmatters.buzzsprout.com 2
Audacy cms.megaphone.fm/channel/ENTDM1147094265 2
Biznews biznews.com 2
Bluefield Research bluefieldresearch.com/podcast/future-of-water-trailer 2
Capetalk omny.fm/shows/capetalk-breakfast 2
Curiouscast globalnews.ca/bc/program/the-simi-sara-show 2
Dave Arambel sweetwaternow.com 2
Local Government Environmental Assistance Network (lgean) podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/lgean 2
Michael Hagerty houstonpublicmedia.org/shows/houston-matters 2
Ppggrandpa paratalk.org 2
Scalinguph2o.com scalinguph2o.com/episodes 2
Taina Basiyalo fbcnews.com.fj 2
Virginia Water Resources Research Center virginiawaterradio.org 2
Waste360 Nothingwasted! podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/nothing-wasted 2
Wfhb News wfhb.org/category/news/dln 2
Alabama Politics This Week alpoliticsthisweek.com 1
Load 51 to 100 of 198 Podcasters