5 Best Trombone Podcasts

Follow Top 5 Trombone Podcasts from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Trombone podcasts from thousands of podcasts on the web and ranked by traffic, social media followers & freshness.Learn more

Ranking is based on
  • Relevancy
  • Blog post frequency, freshness, total posts
  • Social media follower counts and engagements
  • Domain authority
  • How old the blog is
How is this list made?
There are several ways we discover new blogs.
  • Publishers submit their blogs on Feedspot using the form on this page.
  • We have a research team who does extensive research on google and social media platforms to discover new influencers.
  • Feedspot has in-house media monitoring tools for discovering bloggers in several niche categories.
Our expert editorial team reviews each blog before adding it to a relevant category list. Blogs covering industry insights, news and personal opinions are given higher rankings than those promoting their own brand or products.
We routinely remove inactive blogs and those which are no longer relevant to the list. List is updated as we receive new blog submissions and re-ranked every few weeks. less

Trombone Podcasts

Here are 5 Best Trombone Podcasts worth listening to in 2024

1. The Trombone Corner

The Trombone Corner Valencia, California, US
The Trombone Corner podcast features interviews with trombone players from around the globe, brought to you by The Brass Ark and Bob Reeves Brass.
trombonecorner.lib..
23K 2.4K 9.9K 1 episode / month Avg Length 68 min Apr 2020
Listen on Add Links Get Email

2. Nick Finzer Audio Experience

Nick Finzer Audio Experience New York City, New York, US
The podcast from Nick Finzer catches you up on all things jazz trombone. Music, masterclasses, interviews, and more.
nickfinzermusic.co..
9.3K 43 26.4K 5 episodes / quarter Avg Length 13 min May 2020
Listen on Add Links Get Email

3. The Trombone Retreat

The Trombone Retreat Whitehall, Michigan, US
Having thoughtful and hilarious conversations with dynamic musicians in our world. Hosted by Sebastian Vera, principal trombonist of the Pittsburgh Op...era, and Nick Schwartz, principal bass trombonist of the New York City Ballet.more
tromboneretreat.co..
2.4K 595 2.5K 1 episode / month Avg Length 70 min Apr 2020
Listen on Add Links Get Email

4. The Slide Show

The Slide Show Join longtime friends and trombonists Dakota Jackson and Benjamin Wiltz as they venture down the trombone rabbit hole together. They explore everythin...g the world of trombone encompasses, from its rich history to the gear head extremes and to the players that shape our field.more
buzzsprout.com/116..
1 episode / quarter Avg Length 64 min Jun 2020
Listen on Add Links Get Email

5. Bos Bones

Bos Bones Exploring Boston's music scene through its trombonists.
buzzsprout.com/171..
47 837 Feb 2021
Listen on Add Links Get Email

Show 6 to 100


Trombone Podcasters

Top Podcasters covering Trombone. Get Spreadsheet.
Podcaster Name Email Podcast Link Total Episodes
Nick Finzer nickfinzermusic.com 9
Bob Reeves Brass trombonecorner.libsyn.com 3
Bob Reeves trombonecorner.libsyn.com 1
Bob Reeves Brass and Brass Ark trombonecorner.libsyn.com 1
Sebastian Vera and Nick Schwartz tromboneretreat.com 1
Steve Turre with Sebastian Vera and Nick Schwartz tromboneretreat.com 1
Popular Science podcasts.apple.com/au/podcast/the-weirdest-thing-i-learned-this-week/id1377843908 4
Jazz Pod jazz-pod.com 3
American Public Media youtube.com/c/joebuddentv/videos 2
Amro Music amromusic.com/afterhours 2
Henry praisezion.com 2
Nomin Ujiyediin kcur.org/podcast/kansas-city-today 2
Bbc Radio 3 bbc.co.uk/programmes/b078n25h/episodes/player 1
Bryce Davies brycedavies.libsyn.com/website 1
Chad Reynolds chadandsteve.com 1
Citr 101.9 Vancouver citr.ca/radio/the-jazz-show 1
Dawn Charisse podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/interactivenanny 1
Food Network girl-meets-farm.simplecast.com 1
Froblovsky spreaker.com/show/best-historical-fiction 1
Hannah Gardoski npr.org/podcasts/605235114/idaho-matters 1
Iowa Pbs iowapbs.org 1
John Clark podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/john-clark49 1
Marcandcarsporschetalk marcandcarsporschetalk.podbean.com 1
Melissa Brown boldasbrasspodcast.libsyn.com/website 1
Nfl Business podcastone.com/the-business-of-sports-with-andrew-brandt 1
Old Guys Talk Metal oldguystalkmetal.com/podcast 1
Pedal Note Media thebrassjunkies.libsyn.com 1
Presto Music feeds.buzzsprout.com/1180442 1
Rob Sharkey sharkfarmer.com/podcast 1
Thoroughly Good Classical Music Podcast audioboom.com/channels/4941520 1
Ellington Reflections ellingtonreflections.com 12
Jason Fraley wtop.com/local/virginia 10
Britishbandsman brassbandsontherecord.podbean.com 5
Old Dirty Brasstards olddirtybrasstards.bandcamp.com/album/old-dirty-brasstards 5
Dani Strong frontporchmusic.ca/podcast-on-the-porch-with-front-porch-music 4
Glenn Robison glennrobison.com 4
Indieworks Theatre Company feeds.buzzsprout.com/1340977 4
Jay Canter podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/talkinreggae 4
Leander improvexchange.com 4
Maji Media onepiecepodcast.com 4
Marc Myers jazzwax.com 4
Elecia White embedded.fm/episodes 3
Genxreverb podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/genxreverb 3
Gilazar Media bopstop.libsyn.com 3
Jeffrey Siegel straightnochaserjazz.libsyn.com 3
John Bartmann howimakemusic.com/category/episodes 3
Locked On Podcast Network lockedonpodcasts.com/podcasts/locked-on-lakers 3
Peakland Umc peaklandumc.org/podcast 3
The Jam Session Inc wliw.org/radio/programs/the-jam-session-radio-hour 3
Video Game Podtimism podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/podtimism 3
Load 51 to 100 of 107 Podcasters