10 Best The Spectator Podcasts

Follow Top 10 The Spectator Podcasts from one place on Feedspot Reader
The Spectator is a weekly British newsmagazine that covers current affairs, culture, and politics. It was first published in July 1828, making it the oldest weekly magazine in the world. It is politically conservative and its main subject areas are culture and politics. Explore their complete podcast collection, featuring the latest episodes on diverse topics like politics, current affairs, culture,Learn more

Ranking is based on
  • Relevancy
  • Blog post frequency, freshness, total posts
  • Social media follower counts and engagements
  • Domain authority
  • How old the blog is
How is this list made?
There are several ways we discover new blogs.
  • Publishers submit their blogs on Feedspot using the form on this page.
  • We have a research team who does extensive research on google and social media platforms to discover new influencers.
  • Feedspot has in-house media monitoring tools for discovering bloggers in several niche categories.
Our expert editorial team reviews each blog before adding it to a relevant category list. Blogs covering industry insights, news and personal opinions are given higher rankings than those promoting their own brand or products.
We routinely remove inactive blogs and those which are no longer relevant to the list. List is updated as we receive new blog submissions and re-ranked every few weeks. less

The Spectator Podcasts

Here are 10 Best The Spectator Podcasts worth listening to in 2024

1. The Book Club

The Book Club London, England, UK
Literary interviews and discussions on the latest releases in the world of publishing, from poetry through to physics. Presented by Sam Leith.
spectator.co.uk/po..
193.1K 257.7K 639 3 episodes / month Avg Length 40 min Sep 2016
Listen on Add Links Get Email Get Contact

2. Chinese Whispers

Chinese Whispers London, England, UK
A fortnightly podcast from the Spectator on the latest in Chinese politics, society, and more. From Huawei to Hong Kong, Cindy Yu talks to experts, jo...urnalists, and long time China-watchers on what you need to know about China.more
spectator.co.uk/po..
7 257.7K 639 1 episode / week Avg Length 42 min Jul 2020
Listen on Add Links Get Email Get Contact

3. The Edition

The Edition London, England, UK
The Spectator's flagship podcast featuring discussions and debates on the best features from the week's edition. Presented by Isabel Hardman and Lara ...Prendergast.more
spectator.co.uk/po..
193K 257.7K 639 1 episode / week Avg Length 42 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email Get Contact

4. Coffee House Shots

Coffee House Shots London, England, UK
Instant political analysis from the Spectator's top team of writers, including Fraser Nelson, Isabel Hardman, Katy Balls, James Heale and many oth...ers.more
audioboom.com/chan..
196.1K 257.7K 639 1 episode / day Avg Length 13 min Nov 2019
Listen on Add Links Get Email Get Contact

5. Holy Smoke

Holy Smoke London, England, UK
The most important and controversial topics in world religion, thoroughly dissected by a range of high profile guests. Presented by Damian Thompson.
spectator.co.uk/po..
193K 257.7K 639 1 episode / month Avg Length 26 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email Get Contact

6. Americano

Americano London, England, UK
The next chapter in American politics has begun, but is it going to be any less crazy? The Spectator's Americano podcast delivers in-depth discussions... with the best American pundits to keep you in the loop. Presented by Freddy Gray.more
spectator.co.uk/po..
7 257.7K 639 1 episode / week Avg Length 32 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email Get Contact

7. Table Talk

Table Talk London, England, UK
Lara Prendergast and Olivia Potts interview notable guests about their life, through the food and drink that has come to define them. Lara Prendergast... is the Food and Drink Editor of Spectator Life. Olivia Potts is Spectator Life's Vintage Chef.more
spectator.co.uk/po..
7 257.7K 639 2 episodes / month Avg Length 30 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email Get Contact

8. Women With Balls

Women With Balls London, England, UK
Katy Balls speaks to women at the top of their respective games, about their passions, their battles, and what makes them tick. Katy Balls is Deputy P...olitical Editor of The Spectator.more
spectator.co.uk/po..
48 50.7K 639 1 episode / week Avg Length 32 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email

9. The Green Room

The Green Room Join Dominic Green, Spectator World's Life and Arts Editor for a weekly dose of books, arts and everything else that makes life worth living.
audioboom.com/chan..

Listen on Add Links Get Email

Show 10 to 100


The Spectator Podcasters

Top Podcasters covering The Spectator. Get Spreadsheet.
Podcaster Name Email Podcast Link Total Episodes
Denver's Talk Station 630 Khow spreaker.com/show/ross-kaminsky 1
Will Kingston podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/id1669163871 46
Spectator Mode Podcast specmodepodcast.com 38
Fox News Radio foxacrossamerica.com 36
Lbc lbc.co.uk/radio/podcasts/cross-question-with-iain-dale-the-debate-podcast-from-lbc 11
Audacy omny.fm/shows/the-annie-frey-show-podcast 9
Marshall Poe cms.megaphone.fm/channel/LIT6196813446 8
Sky News podcasts.apple.com/gb/podcast/sky-news-daily/id951048357 8
Bbc Radio 4 bbc.co.uk/sounds/brand/b007qlvb 7
Salem Podcast Network omny.fm/shows/hugh-hewitt-podcast 7
Dildar Pakistan dildarpakistan1.libsyn.com 6
Nick Gillespie reason.com/category/nanny-state/sex-work 6
New Books Network booksnetwork.com/category/politics-society/intellectual-history 5
Premier Unbelievable? premierunbelievable.com/shows/unbelievable 5
The Times play.acast.com/s/storiesofourtimes 5
Institute For Government instituteforgovernment.org.uk/our-work/research-and-analysis/podcasts 4
Jonny Gould soundcloud.com/jonnygould 4
Morbid Network | Wondery wondery.com/shows/morbid-a-true-crime-podcast 4
Talktv talkradio.co.uk/podcasts 4
Ewtn News Nightly ewtn.com/radio/podcasts/ewtn-news-nightly-ENN 3
Lions Of Liberty lionsofliberty.com/episodes 3
Mark Galeotti inmoscowsshadows.buzzsprout.com 3
Paul Ollinger paulollinger.com/#podcast 3
Paula Thomas letstalkloyalty.com 3
Soapdirt.com soapdirt.podbean.com 3
The Poetry Exchange thepoetryexchange.co.uk/listen 3
Bbc Radio bbc.co.uk/sounds/series/p05299nl 2
Brusselsreport.eu podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/brusselsreporteu 2
Campfire: Tales Of The Strange And Unsettling redcircle.com/shows/campfire-tales-of-the-strange-and-unsettling 2
Capx play.acast.com/s/capx 2
Chris Salcedo spreaker.com/show/were-not-going-anywhere 2
Clint Adams podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/veryclintadams 2
Daily Stoic | Wondery dailystoic.com/podcast 2
Dan Proft & Amy Jacobson omny.fm/shows/chicagos-morning-answer-with-dan-proft-amy-jacobso 2
Dion Forster podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/dion-forster 2
Dissident Mama dissidentmama.net/category/podcasts 2
Foreign Policy foreignpolicy.com/podcasts/first-person 2
Global News / Curiouscast curiouscast.ca/podcast/145/the-roy-green-show 2
Honey Badger Brigade blogtalkradio.com/honeybadgerradio 2
Ivan Wise betterknown.co.uk/better-known-2/listen 2
Jessica Yellin spreaker.com/show/news-not-noise 2
Larchmont Productions shows.acast.com/politicsonthecouch 2
Law & Liberty lawliberty.org/category/podcast 2
Lucas Hare shows.acast.com/63d0e60777d9ee0011a4f45b 2
Lucinda Creighton counterextremism.com/content/cep-podcast-fighting-terror 2
Politicshome podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/politicshome 2
Premiere Networks omny.fm/shows/the-buck-sexton-show 2
Ricochet ricochet.com/podcast 2
Skeptic skeptic.com 2
Steve Gruber stevegruber.podbean.com 2
Load 51 to 85 of 85 Podcasters