10 Best Public Law Podcasts

Follow Top 10 Public Law Podcasts from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Public Law podcasts from thousands of podcasts on the web and ranked by traffic, social media followers & freshness.Learn more

Public Law Podcasts

Here are 10 Best Public Law Podcasts worth listening to in 2024

1. The Libertarian

The Libertarian A podcast series featuring the inimitable Richard Epstein offering his unique perspective on national developments in public policy and the law. Tune ...in each week to hear Epstein's take on breaking news stories.more
ricochet.com/serie..
7.7K 20.5K 1 episode / month Aug 2016
Listen on Add Links Get Email

2. Public Law Podcast Series

Public Law Podcast Series London, England, UK
Herbert Smith Freehills LLP launch their own Public Law podcast series on the HSF podcast channel. This podcast series will be of interest to listener...s both inside and outside the legal world because of the wide reach and relevance of public law. In this podcast series, we will track key developments in public and administrative law with an eye on cases that affect individuals and businesses up and down the country, as well as following major changes in policy.more
soundcloud.com/her..
12.1K 1 episode / month Avg Length 15 min Dec 2019
Listen on Add Links Get Email

3. UnCommon Law

UnCommon Law Arlington, Virginia, US
UnCommon Law is an audio documentary podcast series from Bloomberg Industry Group. Each podcast is based on a single topic or big idea, which is then ...reported out in either a special episode or in a multiple episode series. Topics will cover a broad range of legal, tax, government, and environmental issues.more
news.bloomberglaw...
8.6K 10.5K 5.1M 16 episodes / year Avg Length 31 min May 2019
Listen on Add Links Get Email

4. Law Pod UK

Law Pod UK London, England, UK
Law Pod UK covers developments across all aspects of civil and public law in the United Kingdom. It is brought to you by the barristers at 1 Crown Off...ice Row with presenters Rosalind English, Emma-Louise Fenelon, Jim Duffy and Lucy McCann. Information accompanying the podcast episodes is published on the UK Human Rights Blogmore
audioboom.com/chan..
26 6.5K 2 episodes / quarter Avg Length 35 min Jun 2017
Listen on Add Links Get Email Get Contact

5. Public International Law Part III

Public International Law Part III Oxford, England, UK
Lectures on international law issues by eminent scholars, practitioners, and judges of national and international courts. The lecture series is brough...t to you by the Public International Law Discussion Group, part of the Law Faculty of the University of Oxford, and is supported by the British Branch of the International Law Association and Oxford University Press.more
podcasts.ox.ac.uk/..
2.2K 12K 1.5M 1 episode / year Avg Length 39 min Oct 2019
Listen on Add Links Get Email

6. The IJLPP Podcast

The IJLPP Podcast New Delhi, Delhi, India
Indian Journal of Law and Public Policy (IJLPP) is a blind peer-reviewed, bi-annual, law, and public policy publication. In the IJLPP Podcast, we disc...uss major happenings of the legal and policy field from last week. We, at IJLPP, seek to create a platform where there is a flow of ideas and thoughts regarding issues that mutually relates to policymaking and law.more
podcasters.spotify..
4.4K 667 Mar 2020
Listen on Add Links Get Email

7. CARICOM Public Law Podcast

CARICOM Public Law Podcast Grenada
This is a podcast hosted by Mequissa Baptiste and Rico Yearwood in partnership with CARICOM Attorneys-at-law. The purpose of the podcast is to raise a...wareness about the Caribbean and international Public Law matters. Each episode features a discussion about the most topical Public Law issues within the region and around the world!more
feeds.buzzsprout.c..
254 24 Jan 2021
Listen on Add Links Get Email

8. Public Law Lectures

Public Law Lectures Public Law Lectures is a place to share ideas on law.
podcasters.spotify..
Nov 2020
Listen on Add Links Get Email

Show 9 to 464


Public Law Podcasters

Top Podcasters covering Public Law. Get Spreadsheet.
Podcaster Name Email Podcast Link Total Episodes
The Libertarian ricochet.com 17
Bloomberg Industry Group news.bloomberglaw.com 16
Sachin Menon podcasters.spotify.com 8
Law Pod UK audioboom.com 6
Herbert Smith Freehills Podcasts soundcloud.com 2
Oc Talk Radio audioboom.com/channels/4931232-oc-talk-radio 1
Resolution resolution.org.uk/podcast 1
Tebello Motshwane podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/tebello-motshwane 1
Cambridge University podchaser.com/podcasts/cambridge-law-public-lectures-558137/episodes 20
Catherine Short 1sthcc.com/blog 8
The Applewotzit podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/fathersrightsukofficial 6
Talk Eastern Europe spreaker.com/show/talk-eastern-europe 5
Annemarie Schieber heartland.org/multimedia/podcasts?topic=health-care 4
Aravind Ganesh buzzsprout.com/1946084 4
Freakonomics Radio + Stitcher freakonomics.com 4
Hugh Hewitt hughhewitt.com 4
The Spinoff thespinoff.co.nz/podcasts/gone-by-lunchtime 4
Antonia Gonzales nativenews.net 3
Borderline Jurisprudence podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/borderline-jurisprudence 3
Capetalk capetalk.co.za/podcasts/144/afternoon-drive-with-john-maytham 3
Level Twenty Seven Chambers buzzsprout.com/1271999 3
The Federalist Society listennotes.com/podcasts/fedsoc-events-the-federalist-society-kGyA7Z9ieJa 3
Accepted blog.accepted.com/category/law-school-admissions 2
Corruption Watch podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/corruptionwatch 2
David Crowther thehistoryofengland.co.uk/blog 2
Fifi Peters safm.co.za/sabc/home/safm/schedule/details?id=9f4293d9-ee5f-4718-909a-7ccf0b872859&title=Market%20Update%20with%20Moneyweb 2
First Healthcare Compliance 1sthcc.com/category/podcasts 2
Grace Cathedral gracecathedralforum.libsyn.com 2
Houston Young Lawyers Association podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/hylights 2
Iiea soundcloud.com/iiea 2
Institute For Government soundcloud.com/institute-for-government 2
Kelly Mcclain & Smarty Pants Lisa podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/bitchstory 2
Moni & Kat spreaker.com/show/the-fake-ass-book-club_1 2
New Books Network newbooksnetwork.com/category/political-science 2
The Law School Of America podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/law-school 2
@chrish289 buzzsprout.com/1294970 1
Alex Finch; Venk Bellamkonda; Casey Clements alwaysonem.podbean.com 1
Alma-constance Denis-smith And Lucinda Acland kidslaw.info/episodes 1
Baker Botts L.l.p. bakerbotts.com/thought-leadership/publications/2021/unspecified-month/environmental-evolutions-podcast 1
Billie Lunt Rdh Msdh podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/billie43 1
Career Zone Podcast careerzonepodcast.podbean.com 1
Cfbc Media podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/id1637683353 1
Chek Podcasts spreaker.com/show/our-native-land 1
Christy Harrison christyharrison.com/all-episodes 1
Cynthia Ribas podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/cynthia-ribas 1
David Kattenburg blubrry.com/thegreenbluesshow 1
Department Of Veterans Affairs news.va.gov/category/borne-the-battle 1
Digging A Hole Podcast diggingaholepodcast.com/episodes 1
Erwin Szeto truthaboutrealestateinvesting.ca 1
Fabpodcast spreaker.com/show/the-fake-ass-book-club_1 1
Load 51 to 100 of 464 Podcasters