5 Best Polymer Podcasts

Follow Top 5 Polymer Podcasts from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Polymer podcasts from thousands of podcasts on the web and ranked by traffic, social media followers & freshness.Learn more

Polymer Podcasts

Here are 5 Best Polymer Podcasts worth listening to in 2024

1. Cast Polymer Radio

Cast Polymer Radio A podcast dedicated to industry news and interviews with manufacturers of cultured marble, cultured granite, and solid surface.
castpolymer.com
1 episode / week Avg Length 31 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email

2. Polymer Science Podcast

Polymer Science Podcast This podcast will be discussing scientific studies with various researchers from around the world in the Chemistry and Polymer Science fields. We will... be bringing current research to your attention that can influence and improve the quality of our daily lives. We are your hosts, Dr. Alicia Botes and Jacob Schekman.more
polymersciencepodc..
1 episode / quarter Avg Length 40 min May 2020
Listen on Add Links Get Email

3. Polymers Audio Articles

Polymers Audio Articles Audio articles about research in Polymers. Another way to be updated!
podcasters.spotify..
245 Nov 2020
Listen on Add Links Get Email

4. The Soft Matter Show

The Soft Matter Show Akron, Ohio, US
The podcast about state-of-the-art research on polymer and soft matter science. The show is hosted by Amal Narayanan, mostly joined by graduate studen...ts, postdoctoral researchers, academicians, and industrialists. With them, Amal explores the latest research themes, futuristic ideas, the journey behind who they are now, what they want to be, and their advice for you. Amal Narayanan is a Ph.D. student at the school of polymer science and polymer engineering at The University of Akron.more
thesoftmattershow.com
213 56 Nov 2020
Listen on Add Links Get Email

5. Dr B Sridevi

Dr B Sridevi This podcast is about research on polymers. Hosted By Sridevi.
podcasters.spotify..

Listen on Add Links Get Email

Show 6 to 205


Polymer Podcasters

Top Podcasters covering Polymer. Get Spreadsheet.
Podcaster Name Email Podcast Link Total Episodes
Polymers Audio Articles podcasters.spotify.com 46
Cast Polymer Radio castpolymer.com 29
Amal Narayanan thesoftmattershow.com 11
Alicia Botes and Jacob Schekman polymersciencepodcast.podbean.com 3
3dprint.com open.spotify.com/show/3pzWT6QQnss8DibcpTZ1KZ 2
Chemical Watch breaker.audio/chemical-watch-podcast 2
Eos podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/id1544277197 2
Imnano imnano.org/podcast 2
Larry Mohrmann And Anthony Ripo spreaker.com/podcast/the-retro-gamers-podcast--1316034 2
Ricardo Brooks nationwideradiojm.com 2
Scalinguph2o.com scalinguph2o.com/episodes 2
Additive Manufacturing Media amradio.libsyn.com/website 1
Castpolymerradio castpolymer.com 1
Darren Lipomi podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/darren-lipomi 1
David Steward listennotes.com/podcasts/ubc-news-world-david-steward-m4RCV9vIkco 1
Diamond And Silk The Podcast omny.fm/shows/diamond-and-silk-the-podcast 1
Hakim El Fadil podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/hakim-el-fadil 1
Kyle Mcnulty podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/kyle-mcnulty 1
Melissa And Jam chemforyourlife.transistor.fm 1
Reusable Packaging Association reuseonreplay.buzzsprout.com 1
S&p Global Commodity Insights podtail.com/en/podcast/commodities-spotlight-podcast 1
Amy Cowen creativitymatterspodcast.com 15
Catherine Weetman rethinkglobal.info/circular-economy-podcast 13
Kelley Harrell soulintentarts.com/blog 12
Jim Duane: Winemaker insidewinemaking.libsyn.com 6
Benjamin Moses & Stephen Lamarca amtonline.org/resources#podcasts 4
Icis - Chemical Podcasts podomatic.com/podcasts/icisnews-europe 4
Backtable backtable.com/shows/vi/podcasts 3
Center For Sustainable Nanotechnology podcast.sustainable-nano.com 3
Jörn "joe" Menninger podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/startuprad-io-the-authority-on-german-swiss-and/id967788304 3
Mrs Bulletin mrsbulletin.buzzsprout.com 3
918digital shows.acast.com/kilowatt 2
Active Motif activemotif.podbean.com 2
Adam Buckingham thatscoolnews.podbean.com 2
Agrinovus Indiana agbiosciencepodcast.podbean.com 2
Agsa soundcloud.com/artgalleryofsa 2
Andrew Johnston ataleoftwohygienists.com/listen 2
Asia Lonon podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/asia-lonon 2
Audacy omny.fm/shows/the-las-vegas-public-affairs-show 2
Biostar Renewables podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/biostar-renewables 2
Brainard Carey museumofnonvisibleart.com/interviews 2
Caroline Penny podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/transnarrative 2
Chemical Week chemweek.com/podcast 2
Chris Kalaboukis podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/thinkfuture 2
Dan Hansen & Hailey Johnson podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/the-repcolite-home-improvement-show/id1328403535 2
Danny Gonzales podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/industrialsage/id1256767151 2
Independz independz.podbean.com 2
Jason Cartledge slugabug.wpengine.com/category/podcast 2
Jen Hemphill jenhemphill.com/her-dinero-matters-podcast 2
Johannes Vogel podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/johannes-vogel0 2
Load 51 to 100 of 205 Podcasters