4 Best Modernism Podcasts

Follow Top 4 Modernism Podcasts from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Modernism podcasts from thousands of podcasts on the web and ranked by traffic, social media followers & freshness.Learn more

Ranking is based on
  • Relevancy
  • Blog post frequency, freshness, total posts
  • Social media follower counts and engagements
  • Domain authority
  • How old the blog is
How is this list made?
There are several ways we discover new blogs.
  • Publishers submit their blogs on Feedspot using the form on this page.
  • We have a research team who does extensive research on google and social media platforms to discover new influencers.
  • Feedspot has in-house media monitoring tools for discovering bloggers in several niche categories.
Our expert editorial team reviews each blog before adding it to a relevant category list. Blogs covering industry insights, news and personal opinions are given higher rankings than those promoting their own brand or products.
We routinely remove inactive blogs and those which are no longer relevant to the list. List is updated as we receive new blog submissions and re-ranked every few weeks. less

Modernism Podcasts

Here are 4 Best Modernism Podcasts worth listening to in 2024

1. US Modernist Radio | Architecture You Love

US Modernist Radio | Architecture You Love Join Mr. Modernism George Smart and crew as they talk and laugh with people who enjoy, own, create, dream about, preserve, love, and hate Modernist ar...chitecture, the most exciting and controversial buildings in the world. USModernist Radio is backed by the nonprofit educational archive USModernist, the largest open digital archive for Modernist residential architecture in America.more
usmodernist.libsyn..
1.4K 1 episode / week Avg Length 46 min Apr 2015
Listen on Add Links Get Email

2. The Perspecta: Stories of Modernism

The Perspecta: Stories of Modernism Modernist design: it is timeless, clean, functional, and often familiar. The more you learn, the more you recognize it is all around us. Upon reflecti...on, admiration grows. The Perspecta aims to expand your knowledge, through tastefully interviewing the most interesting, conversant, and influential members of our community.more
theperspecta.com
1 1 episode / week Avg Length 55 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email

3. Classical Literature - Part 1

Classical Literature - Part 1 Classical literature laid the foundations of modernism in European history by ushering in the period of the Renaissance.
podcasters.spotify..

Listen on Add Links Get Email

4. Talking Modernism

Talking Modernism Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Talking Modernism is a podcast series exploring how our grandparents and great-grandparents changed the world. In each episode, we explore a different... aspect of modernism, the revolution in thinking from the 1920s and 30s, and what it can teach us about our world today.more
talkingmodernism.b..
1 2 episodes / year Avg Length 38 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email

Show 5 to 100


Modernism Podcasters

Top Podcasters covering Modernism. Get Spreadsheet.
Podcaster Name Email Podcast Link Total Episodes
george smart usmodernist.libsyn.com 14
New Books Network newbooksnetwork.com/category/peoples-places/african-american-studies 10
Marshall Poe cms.megaphone.fm/channel/LIT9810498522 7
Agsa soundcloud.com/artgalleryofsa 2
Ballard Designs ballarddesigns.com/howtodecorate/podcast 2
British Literature Lessons podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/britishliteraturelessons 2
Dan Alan podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/danalan 2
Jesus Name Network podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/jesusnamenews 2
National Gallery Singapore podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/id1535734112 2
Open Line ewtn.com/radio/podcasts/open-line-monday-~HN 2
Vikram Prakash architecturetalk.org 2
Wcb Ohio podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/id1458896526 2
@muslimpodcaster spreaker.com/show/the-islamic-vibez-podcast 1
Bbc Radio 3 bbc.co.uk/programmes/p02nrvk3/episodes/player 1
Brian T. Allen nationalreview.com 1
Catalannews catalannews.podbean.com 1
Christiane Nickel podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/gfhp 1
Father Ed Tomlinson thisturbulentpriest.buzzsprout.com 1
Foreign Languages Press - Audiobooks podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/foreign-languages-press 1
Gateway Church podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/id1494786053 1
Justin podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/notjustanybookclub 1
Klaire Lockheart podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/klaire-lockheart 1
Kyiv Post soundcloud.com/user-200465079 1
Marion Maneker artmarketmonitor.com/artelligence 1
Matt Fradd pintswithaquinas.libsyn.com 1
Matt Wall ihatemattwall.com/category/podcast 1
Onepeterfive podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/id987104644 1
Patrick & Mackenzy historiacanadiana.wordpress.com 1
Sensus Fidelium soundcloud.com/sensus_fidelium 1
The Blockchain Socialist theblockchainsocialist.buzzsprout.com 1
The Living Philosophy feeds.buzzsprout.com/1858567 1
Tlrhub soundcloud.com/tlrhub 1
Usc Master Of Heritage Conservation Program sites.usc.edu/saveas/category/episodes 1
New Books Network cms.megaphone.fm/channel/NBN5185885598 29
Tim Ferriss tim.blog 6
Damascus Road Tucson podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/damascus-road 4
Scott Aniol deliveredbygrace.com 4
Chris Staron cms.megaphone.fm/channel/CHRTDY9745571234 3
Decorating Dissidence podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/decorating-dissidence 3
Every Nation Canberra podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/every-nation-canberra 3
Fin Dwyer play.acast.com/s/irishhistory/survivingattheedgeoftheworld-thelastdaysofiniskea 3
Florence Adu glocalcitizens.fireside.fm 3
Libertarian Christian Institute libertarianchristians.com/shows/libertarian-christian-podcast 3
Mail reformedforum.org/programs/ctc 3
Mark R. Lepage entrearchitect.com/podcast 3
Russell Tovey And Robert Diament play.acast.com/s/talkart 3
Sharon Berman thejewelryjourney.com/podcasts 3
The Station Of The Cross thestationofthecross.com/program-schedule/sermons-for-everyday-living 3
Tom Turner podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/tom-turner7 3
Wgte Public Media wgte.org/radio/local-podcasts/classical-conversations 3
Load 51 to 100 of 110 Podcasters