15 Best Gundam Podcasts

Follow Top 15 Gundam Podcasts from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Gundam podcasts from thousands of podcasts on the web and ranked by traffic, social media followers & freshness.Learn more

Gundam Podcasts

Here are 15 Best Gundam Podcasts worth listening to in 2024

1. Giant Robot FM

Giant Robot FM Giant Robot FM is a podcast navigating and discussing mecha anime old and new, real and super, from Macross to Gundam to Gunbuster and more! Your host...s are Stephen Hero, a teacher and freelance writer, and pmcTRILOGY, a recovering engineer and streamer.more
podcasters.spotify..
1 episode / week Avg Length 144 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email

2. Mobile Suit Breakdown: the Gundam Podcast

Mobile Suit Breakdown: the Gundam Podcast MSB is a weekly Gundam podcast for new fans, old fans, and not yet fans. Nina (a Gundam first-timer) and Thom (a lifelong Gundam fan) analyze, review,... and research all 40-years of the iconic sci-fi anime mega-franchise Mobile Suit Gundam in the order it was made. We research its influences, examine its themes, and discuss how each piece of the Gundam canon fits within the changing context in Japan and the world, from 1979 to today. Part history podcast, part discussion podcast, all Gundam podcast.more
podcasts.apple.com..
974 5.1K 1.1K 1 episode / week Avg Length 53 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email

3. Mobile Armor Radio

Mobile Armor Radio Mobile Armor Radio is the place to talk Gundams, Robotech, Battletech and everything else Mecha! If you like Big Stompy Robots then this is the place ...for you!more
mobilearmorradio.p..
233 2 episodes / month Avg Length 56 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email

4. Colony Drop: A Gundam Podcast

Colony Drop: A Gundam Podcast Los Angeles, California, US
Two friends talking about the Mobile Suit Gundam franchise and anything remotely related that makes them laugh. The anime, models, manga, novels, vide...o games - we do it all!more
colonydrop.podbean..
31 81 1 episode / month Avg Length 71 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email

5. Mechanista in G

Mechanista in G Two Gundam fans randomly select a robot from Gundam every week, and then talk about its design mechanically, symbolically, and more.
scanlinemedia.com/..
1 episode / week
Listen on Add Links Get Email

6. Mobile Suit Gundam | REDUX

Mobile Suit Gundam | REDUX Mobile Suit Gundam Redux, a D20 Live Play Podcast about a Universal Century that could have been
buzzsprout.com/148..
1 episode / year Avg Length 189 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email

7. Operation Gundam History!

Operation Gundam History! Operation Gundam History is a podcast to serve as a guide and history of the universe that is Mobile Suit Gundam.
podcasts.apple.com..
84 2 episodes / year Avg Length 48 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email

8. Untitled Tallgeese Podcast

Untitled Tallgeese Podcast Join Kat, Mallory, Caitlin, and Cathy as they revisit Mobile Suit Gundam Wing, that seminal 90s 'mecha meets bishounen' anime, two episodes at a time.... Along the way, we'll also be tackling the official art, totally unsourced fan theories, beloved fanfics, extended universe works (yes, even Frozen Teardrop), and other assorted GW paraphernalia that helped make us and hopefully, your Gundam Wing fandom experiences so unforgettable.more
podcasters.spotify..
122
Listen on Add Links Get Email

9. Newtype Flash Podcast

Newtype Flash Podcast Newtype Flash is a Gundam podcast where the three hosts follow along the Mobile Suit Gundam Universal Century timeline for both anime and selected man...ga content, and add commentary to each show, we try to be insightful and funny, and most of the time we manage at least one of those!more
podcasters.spotify..
41 5 episodes / year Avg Length 65 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email

10. Zaku Talku

Zaku Talku We're a group of friends tackling the Gundam franchise, starting with Mobile Suit Gundam 0079 and working our way forward in the order that the se...ries' released.more
podcasters.spotify..
2 episodes / year Avg Length 92 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email

11. Operation V: A Mobile Suit Gundam Podcast

Operation V: A Mobile Suit Gundam Podcast A Gundam discussion and commentary podcast where casual fan Eric Wong and hardcore fan Phillip Fleming watch and commentate on a Gundam series episode... by episode.more
podcasters.spotify..

Listen on Add Links Get Email

12. Giant Shooty Robots! — A Gundam Podcast

Giant Shooty Robots! — A Gundam Podcast London, England, UK
A podcast about Gundam, Super Robots, and everything in between! Hosted by Ash Beardguy and SentaiFive!
giantshootyrobots...
851 177
Listen on Add Links Get Email

13. Wow!! Cool Robot!!! - A Mobile Suit Gundam Podcast

Wow!! Cool Robot!!! - A Mobile Suit Gundam Podcast Wow!! Cool Robot!!! is a podcast about Gundam! Starting with the original Mobile Suit Gundam, I (Max) will be progressing through the entire animated ...history of those big ol' robots and maybe even finding out a few things about myself along the way! With each series of the anime, I'll be bringing along a co-host or two for moral support. I can't take on the Principality of Zeon alone! Join me and my friends as we discuss science fiction, 18-meter-tall mobile suits, and, most importantly, why war is bad.more
podcasts.apple.com..
269 8 episodes / year Avg Length 78 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email

14. Gundam? I Hardly Know 'Em

Gundam? I Hardly Know 'Em We're a bookclub style podcast covering every Gundam series, movie, and OVA offering our reactions, broken takes, and sharing our passion for the ...franchise. Join us on an epic watch-along. New episodes drop every Tuesday.more
podcasts.apple.com..
37 115
Listen on Add Links Get Email

Show 15 to 100


Gundam Podcasters

Top Podcasters covering Gundam. Get Spreadsheet.
Podcaster Name Email Podcast Link Total Episodes
Giant Robot FM podcasters.spotify.com 25
Scanline Media scanlinemedia.com 23
Nina & Thom podcasts.apple.com 20
Mischevious Tallgoose podcasters.spotify.com 18
Colony Drop colonydrop.podbean.com 9
Mobile Armor Radio mobilearmorradio.podbean.com 8
Maximilian Roewer & Friends podcasts.apple.com 5
Jonathan Lack & Sean Chapman podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/japanimationstation 61
Newtype Flash podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/newtypeflash 46
Zaku Talku podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/zaku-talku 39
Kansas Anime Broadcasting podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/fan-fiction 37
Operation Gundam History! podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/operation-gundam-history/id1574010759 24
Batmanlive2002 podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/wasasum 7
Draggle blog.draggle.org 5
Gundam From Japan anchor.fm/gundamfromjapan 5
Anime Savants podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/anime-savants 4
Sentinel Production buzzsprout.com/1205939 3
The Otaku Melancholy Team otakumelancholy.com/podcast 3
Warui Deshou waruideshou.wordpress.com 3
Cg Boss Games podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/cgboss 2
Manga 4 Dummies podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/manga4dummies 2
Retro Gaming Dads retroages.com/retrogamingdads 2
Sentinel Productions buzzsprout.com/1205939 2
Shonen Dump shonen-dump.simplecast.com/episodes 2
Ugp podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/ugpcast 2
Alex Holt - Cohan lunchboxradio738233059.wordpress.com 1
Anime Addicts Anonymous Podcast podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/anime-addicts-anonymous/id324698394 1
Anime Feminist animefeminist.com/category/podcast 1
Anime News Network animenewsnetwork.com/aftershow 1
Blxxk Anime podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/blxxk-anime 1
Christmas Creeps christmascreeps.com/episodes 1
David Elliott geektown.co.uk/category/geektown-podcast 1
Dubtalkpodcast dubtalkpodcast.podbean.com 1
Emory noisespace.xyz/category/digimon-ghost-gays 1
Fredrik And Karsten soundcloud.com/user-958351415 1
Gerry D / Aa totallyradchristmas.com 1
Jack Metcalfe And Malcolm Mcleod podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/id1547208412 1
James Payne directory.libsyn.com/shows/view/id/journeythroughscifi 1
Jared Clemons seasonalanimecheckup.com/seasonal-anime-checkup-ova 1
Lions Led By Donkeys soundcloud.com/user-798629330 1
Mammoth Kings podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/power-playthrough 1
Mikhail Tank mikhailtank.libsyn.com 1
Nave And Phillip redcircle.com/shows/gaming-together 1
Nikolai Capone podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/nikolaicapone 1
Player Player playerplayer.podbean.com 1
Pleasant Evenings Book Club eveningspleasant.podbean.com 1
Rooster Teeth cms.megaphone.fm/channel/mustbedice 1
Samantha Sese podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/samanthasese 1
Scale Model Podcast scalemodelpodcast.com 1
The Limit Bursters podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/global-exclusive 1
Load 51 to 100 of 133 Podcasters