4 Best Foreclosure Podcasts

Follow Top 4 Foreclosure Podcasts from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Foreclosure podcasts from thousands of podcasts on the web and ranked by traffic, social media followers & freshness.Learn more

Foreclosure Podcasts

Here are 4 Best Foreclosure Podcasts worth listening to in 2024

1. THE NEIL GARFIELD SHOW

THE NEIL GARFIELD SHOW Jacksonville, Florida, US
Controversial host and world-renown financial expert, attorney, and blogger Neil Garfield provide a wake-up call to people everywhere about the forecl...osure crisis and related bank scams.more
blogtalkradio.com/..
1.5K 893 1 episode / year Avg Length 32 min Feb 2014
Listen on Add Links Get Email

2. Fund2000.com Real Estate Podcast

Fund2000.com Real Estate Podcast Oxnard, California, US
This podcast breaks down complex real estate issues such as sales, mortgages, foreclosures, and more. My start in real estate was when I became a sale...s agent in 2004. I became a licensed broker in 2008, graduated from law school in 2017, and passed the California Bar Exam in 2019. I am a licensed mortgage loan originator, and principal and officer of California Mortgage Professionals, and I am a principal and officer in a nonjudicial foreclosure business, where I also assist in processing foreclosures.more
buzzsprout.com/200..
132 42 1 episode / month Avg Length 18 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email

3. Foreclosure Deals Coach Podcast

Foreclosure Deals Coach Podcast Denver, Colorado, US
Your home for the mindset, methodology, and tools needed to be a successful foreclosure investor!
buzzsprout.com/316028
160 24 episodes / year Avg Length 24 min Jun 2019
Listen on Add Links Get Email

4. Hayes Realty Real Estate Podcast

Hayes Realty Real Estate Podcast Los Angeles, California, US
Hayes Realty is a team of former Big 5 Banking Foreclosure Specialist committed to helping homeowners win in the real estate market. Their knowledge o...f the foreclosure banking industry combined with their deep understanding of the Southern California real estate market have enabled them to meet the needs of many homeowners facing foreclosure.more
hayesrealtyla.libs..
504 616 Mar 2020
Listen on Add Links Get Email

Show 5 to 180


Foreclosure Podcasters

Top Podcasters covering Foreclosure. Get Spreadsheet.
Podcaster Name Email Podcast Link Total Episodes
Chuck HAMM buzzsprout.com 16
Chris Lawler buzzsprout.com 12
Donny Coram buzzsprout.com 9
Michael Zuber podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/michaelzuber 5
Biggerpockets biggerpockets.com/podcasts/real-estate 4
Ramsey Network ramseysolutions.com/shows/the-ramsey-show 4
Casey Denman podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/tax-sale-investing-made-easy 3
David Steward listennotes.com/podcasts/ubc-news-world-david-steward-m4RCV9vIkco 3
Empire Media Group redcircle.com/shows/fresh-intelligence 3
Fox News Podcasts radio.foxnews.com/podcast/election-rewind 3
Jason Hartman jasonhartman.com/podcast 3
Matt Theriault epicrealestate.com 3
Ty Taylor spreaker.com/podcast/flip-man-s-real-estate-tips--2863720 3
Big Law Capitalist podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/big-law-capitalist 2
Building Equity Podcast podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/james-schlimmer6 2
Erwin Szeto truthaboutrealestateinvesting.ca 2
Jason Hartman With Scott Sharp & Daniel Miller aipis.org/educational-podcasts 2
Marketplace / David Brancaccio npr.org/podcasts/381444599/marketplace-morning-report 2
Scott Carson weclosenotes.com/note-closers-show-podcast 2
Stories To Inspire redcircle.com/shows/jewish-stories-to-inspire-motivational-and-spiritual-stories 2
The Daily Drop Podcast podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/thedailydrop 2
Us Weekly usmagazine.com/podcasts/hot-hollywood 2
Wholesale Hotline podcastics.com/podcast/wholesalehotline 2
Anthony Vicino And Dan Krueger multifamilyinvestingpodcast.com 1
Ashley Mora buzzsprout.com/1492678 1
Barb Schlinker feeds.buzzsprout.com/345377 1
Barry Zalma podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/barry-zalma 1
Best-selling Author rayhigdon.libsyn.com 1
Chris Prefontaine smartrealestatecoachpodcast.com/podcasts 1
Christopher Moss qhiinc.com/teo 1
Commercial Finance podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/id1356685292 1
David Nishimoto podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/david-nishimoto 1
Dr. Drew drdrew.com/category/podcast 1
Ed Hayes The Wholesale Coach podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/eed 1
Etn Network theinvestorshowtv.com/podcast 1
Gerald Lucas podomatic.com/podcasts/performanceproperty 1
Hunter L. Thompson cashflowconnections.com/podcast 1
James Butler sites.libsyn.com/470424 1
Jonathan feeds.buzzsprout.com/1274564 1
Jonathan Mickles podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/smip 1
Justin Bogard feeds.buzzsprout.com/856624 1
Ken Gross soundcloud.com/lawandreality 1
Lehto's Law podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/lehtos-law/id937280934 1
Life In Northern Virginia LifeInNorthernVirginia.com 1
Live Off Rents Podcast sparkrental.com/live-off-rents-podcast 1
Michael Blank podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/financial-freedom-with-real-estate-investing/id848693430 1
Mike Swenson / Troy Meyers buzzsprout.com/1407622 1
Multifamily Freedom Chasers podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/mfcpodcast 1
Nathan Payne rss.com/podcasts/payneless-wholesaling 1
Paula Pant affordanything.com/podcast/binge 1
Load 51 to 100 of 180 Podcasters