100 Best Book Podcasts

Follow Top 100 Book Podcasts from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Book podcasts from thousands of podcasts on the web and ranked by traffic, social media followers & freshness.Learn more

Book Podcasts

Here are 100 Best Book Podcasts worth listening to in 2024

1. The New York Times | The Book Review

The New York Times | The Book Review The podcast that takes you inside the literary world. We aim to create a space where readers can exchange intelligent and informed commentary that enh...ances the quality of our news and information. We value thoughtful comments representing a range of views that make their point politely.more
nytimes.com/column..
18.2M 55.2M 1 episode / week Avg Length 40 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email

2. The New Yorker » Fiction Podcast

The New Yorker » Fiction Podcast New York, NY
A monthly reading and conversation with the New Yorker fiction editor Deborah Treisman.
newyorker.com/podc..
4.4M 8.8M 8.5M 1 episode / month
Listen on Add Links Get Email

3. THE LRB PODCAST

THE LRB PODCAST London, England, UK
On the LRB Podcast you'll find recent (and not so recent) pieces read by the author; our 'Close Reading' series, in which Seamus Perry and... Mark Ford consider 20th-century poets through the lens of the pieces written about them in the LRB; and a range of other conversations on topics and writers covered in the paper.more
lrb.co.uk/podcasts..
346.9K 315.7K 131.7K 1 episode / week Avg Length 44 min Feb 2010
Listen on Add Links Get Email

4. Smart Podcast, Trashy Books | all of the romance, none of the bullshit

Smart Podcast, Trashy Books | all of the romance, none of the bullshit Each Friday, I talk with authors, readers, reviewers, bloggers, publishing professionals, editors, and librarians, or combinations thereof, and share ...the fun and mayhem with you. Frequent topics include romance fiction, the brilliant and interesting people who read, write, and produce it, and issues common among romance readers, along with a hefty side order of silliness. Plus, we always recommend some books we're reading and really enjoying.more
smartbitchestrashy..
26.6K 41.7K 9K 3 episodes / day
Listen on Add Links Get Email

5. All the Books!

All the Books! Brooklyn, New York, US
All the Books! is a weekly show of recommendations and enthusiasm regarding the week's new book releases.
cms.megaphone.fm/c..
879.9K 270.7K 299.8K 1 episode / day Avg Length 29 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email

6. All About Books

All About Books Lincoln, Nebraska, US
A weekly book review and discussion program hosted by Pat Leach. Updated on Thursdays.
npr.org/podcasts/3..
36.2K 18.3K 6.1K 1 episode / week Avg Length 14 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email

7. The Book Club

The Book Club London, England, UK
Literary interviews and discussions on the latest releases in the world of publishing, from poetry through to physics. Presented by Sam Leith.
spectator.co.uk/po..
193.1K 257.7K 639 3 episodes / month Avg Length 40 min Sep 2016
Listen on Add Links Get Email Get Contact

8. Book 101 Review

Book 101 Review Book 101 Review' is a concise and informative guide that offers an overview of the art of book reviewing. This comprehensive episodes covers the key a...spects of writing insightful and engaging book reviews, including analyzing plot, characters, writing style, and themes. It provides valuable tips on structuring review, offering constructive criticism, and expressing your personal opinions in a balanced manner.more
podcasters.spotify..
62 2 episodes / week Avg Length 32 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email

9. Book Reviews Kill

Book Reviews Kill Join Evan and Chad as they delve deep into the world of Fantasy, Sci-Fi, and Horror Novels.
bookreviewskill.po..
1 episode / week Avg Length 75 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email

10. Nerdette

Nerdette Chicago, Illinois, US
Nerdette is a weekly interview show that helps you unwind with fun conversations, inspiring ideas, and delightful recommendations. And join us on the ...2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month for the Nerdette Bookclub!more
wbez.org/shows/ner..
7K 11K 43.9K 1 episode / week Avg Length 30 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email

11. LA Review of Books

LA Review of Books Los Angeles, California, US
The Los Angeles Review of Books is a nonprofit organization dedicated to promoting and disseminating rigorous, incisive, and engaging writing on every... aspect of literature, culture, and the arts. The Los Angeles Review of Books magazine was created in part as a response to the disappearance of the traditional newspaper book review supplement, and, with it, the art of lively, intelligent long-form writing on recent publications in every genre, ranging from fiction to politics. The Los Angeles Review of Books seeks to revive and reinvent the book review for the internet age.more
lareviewofbooks.or..
56.8K 315.3K 24K 1 episode / week Avg Length 54 min Jan 2012
Listen on Add Links Get Email

12. Poured Over

Poured Over New York City, New York, US
Poured Over is a show for readers who pore over details, obsess over sentences and ideas and stories and characters; readers who ask a lot of question...s, just like Poured Over's host, Miwa Messer, a career bookseller who's always reading. Follow us here for surprising riffs, candid conversations, a few laughs, and lots of great book recommendations from big-name authors and authors on their way to being big names.more
pouredover.libsyn.com
1.9M 308.4K 3 episodes / week Avg Length 53 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email

13. Books Unbound

Books Unbound Unbinding books to get to their heart with Ariel Bissett and Raeleen Lemay!
podcasters.spotify..
27.1K 3 episodes / month Avg Length 68 min Oct 2019
Listen on Add Links Get Email

14. Classics Out Loud

Classics Out Loud More images We take great books that have stood the test of time and make completely new, high quality recordings released as an episodic podcast. Add this podca...st to your collection so you always have something amazing to listen to. Surprise yourself by enjoying books that you always meant to read but never quite got around to! All our audio recordings are of content either free of copyright restrictions or we have obtained copyright permission for this purpose. These recordings are (c) Copyright 2023 Classics Out Loud Podcast.more
classicsoutloud.com
125 4 episodes / week Avg Length 18 min
Listen on Apple Podcast Spotify Amazon Music TuneIn Popular Post A Study in Scarlet - Chapter 1 - Sherlock Holmes View More

15. Overdue

Overdue Booktown USA
Overdue is a podcast about the books you've been meaning to read. Join Andrew and Craig each week as they tackle a new title from their backlog. C...lassic literature, obscure plays, goofy murder mysteries: they'll read it all, one overdue book at a time.more
overduepodcast.com
3.8K 5.6K 2 episodes / week Avg Length 71 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email

16. Quick Book Reviews

Quick Book Reviews UK
I love books (and coffee and chocolate...) & there are so many great books to choose from! This weekly podcast includes author interviews, book review...s, opinions and conversation.more
play.acast.com/s/q..
11.4K 3.3K 1 episode / week Avg Length 29 min Sep 2019
Listen on Add Links Get Email

17. Thoughts from a Page Podcast

Thoughts from a Page Podcast Houston, TX
Welcome to Thoughts from a Page Podcast where I interview authors and other individuals in the publishing industry about the latest and greatest books... and trends in the industry. Listen to find some great new reads!more
thoughtsfromapage.com
439 939 8.5K 1 episode / week Avg Length 39 min Jun 2020
Listen on Add Links Get Email

18. Professional Book Nerds

Professional Book Nerds We're professional book nerds! We are staff librarians who work at OverDrive, the leading app for eBooks and audiobooks from public libraries and ...schools. It's our job to discuss books all day long so we thought, 'Why not share the conversation!' Hear about the best books we've read, get recommendations, and learn about the hottest books coming out that we can't wait to dive into. The titles discussed are available to borrow through public libraries.more
professionalbookne..
2 episodes / week Avg Length 51 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email

19. New Books in Science

New Books in Science US
Interviews with Scientists about their New Books. The New Books Network is a consortium of author-interview podcast channels dedicated to raising the ...level of public discourse via new media.more
newbooksnetwork.co..
7.3K 16.8K 2 episodes / week Avg Length 53 min Feb 2008
Listen on Add Links Get Email

20. The Bookshop Podcast

The Bookshop Podcast USA & Australia
The Bookshop Podcast began as a speaker series, grew into a podcast, and in 2022 we presented our first writing workshop with Rosa Rogers, a Doctor of... Philosophy in The Contemporary Novel: Practice as Research. TBP is an interview-style weekly show where host Mandy Jackson-Beverly speaks to authors, independent bookshop owners, specialists in social justice and the environment, and booksellers worldwide. Her guests are well-researched, and her interviews focus on community, culture, and books.more
thebookshoppodcast..
1.7K 2.7K 8.2K 2 episodes / week Avg Length 35 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email

21. Hopeton Hay Podcasts

Hopeton Hay Podcasts Austin, Texas, US
Hopeton Hay is the founder, producer, and host of KAZI Book Review and Economic Perspectives, 30 minute radio shows on KAZI 88.7 FM in Austin, Texas.
podomatic.com/podc..
706 647 3 episodes / month Avg Length 39 min Dec 2019
Listen on Add Links Get Email

22. Lori & Julia's Book Club

Lori & Julia's Book Club Minneapolis, Minnesota, US
It's Lori & Julia's Book Club, as heard on myTalk 107.1 radio! These best friends turned sisters-in-law do in-depth author interviews and give... recommendations for everything from non-fiction to psychological thrillers. You can't fail out of this book club. Stick with Lori & Julia and you'll never go without a good book again!more
podcastone.com/lor..
13.8K 1 episode / week Avg Length 15 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email

23. Running Book Reviews with Alan and Liz

Running Book Reviews with Alan and Liz Montreal, Quebec, Canada
All types of running related books are reviewed by 2 non-elite track, marathon and trail runners. Observation and description of running books intende...d to inform, help and inspire anyone involved or related to running at any level. Practical, hands on insights, opinions and recommendations are given related to each book .more
feeds.buzzsprout.c..
177 187 326 3 episodes / month Avg Length 80 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email

24. Reader's Entertainment Radio

Reader's Entertainment Radio Reader's Entertainment Radio is a fun, informative and entertaining way to learn about books, engage with authors and have fun! From Book Lights t...o Reader's Entertainment Radio Show we have something for every reader and every genre!more
blogtalkradio.com/..
3K 1 episode / week Avg Length 32 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email

25. The Sword and Laser

The Sword and Laser Read along with the Sword and Laser book club! From classic science fiction to the latest gritty fantasy, we cover it. Subscribe for book discussions,... author interviews, hot releases, and news from the genre fiction world!more
swordandlaser.com
2.9K 9K 2 episodes / month Avg Length 45 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email

26. Read to Lead Podcast

Read to Lead Podcast Franklin, Tennessee, US
If you believe as I do, that intentional and consistent reading is key to success in business and in life, then this is your podcast. My goal each wee...k is to bring you key thoughts and insights from my conversations with those I consider to be among today's brightest minds: our generation's non-fiction authors. We discuss their latest book, as well as their unique perspectives on Leadership, Business, Personal Development, Marketing, Career, and Entrepreneurship. If you love reading, or desire to do more of it, then consider this podcast your audio Cliff's Notes. The Read to Lead Podcast is a four-time Best Business Podcast nominee.more
readtoleadpodcast.com
963 4.6K 1.7K 1 episode / week Avg Length 37 min Oct 2014
Listen on Add Links Get Email

27. Book Public

Book Public San Antonio, Texas, US
Book Public is a Texas Public Radio podcast about books. At Book Public we believe books have the power to enlighten and entertain us. Listen in as we... talk to authors about their books and why and how they wrote them. At Book Public we're committed to connecting listeners to books that help us understand today's world—and each other—a little bit better.more
tpr.org/podcast/bo..
39.6K 21.6K 14.7K 2 episodes / month Avg Length 29 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email Get Contact

28. Hook of a Book

Hook of a Book US
Are you a kid who loves reading? Are you a kid who WANTS to love reading? Are you an adult who is listening with your child? Are you just a plain adul...t? Well, whoever you are, this podcast is for you! I, Ellie Mano, age 12, will review books for kids of all ages. You'll love the fun way that I talk about books. I will invite guests to review as well!more
podcasters.spotify..
4 episodes / month Avg Length 10 min Jan 2021
Listen on Add Links Get Email

29. What Should I Read Next?

What Should I Read Next? Louisville, Kentucky, US
What Should I Read Next? is the show for every reader who has ever finished a book and faced the problem of not knowing what to read next. Each week, ...Anne Bogel, of the blog Modern Mrs. Darcy, interviews a reader about the books they love, the books they hate, and the books they're reading now. Then, she makes recommendations about what to read next.more
modernmrsdarcy.com..
65.6K 84.7K 1 episode / week Avg Length 57 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email

30. Shelf Addiction Podcast

Shelf Addiction Podcast Features book club-style book chats, book and audiobook reviews, author and audiobook narrator interviews, and other bookish topic conversations. It...39;s like listening in on your favorite book club. With candid conversations and book recommendations, we will feed your shelf addiction!more
shelfaddiction.com..
791 1.1K 1.4K 1 episode / day Avg Length 53 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email

31. Books and Boba

Books and Boba Los Angeles, CA
Books & Boba is a book club and podcast dedicated to spotlighting books written by authors of Asian descent. Every month, hosts Marvin Yueh and Reera ...Yoo pick a book by an Asian or Asian American author to read and discuss on the podcast. In addition to book discussions, they also interview authors and cover publishing news, including book deals and new releases.more
booksandboba.com
507 2K 1.9K 1 episode / week Avg Length 56 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email

32. Literary Friction

Literary Friction London, England, UK
A monthly conversation about books and ideas on NTS Radio hosted by friends Carrie Plitt, a literary agent, and Octavia Bright, a writer and academic.... Each show features an author interview, book recommendations, lively discussion, and a little music too, all built around a related theme - anything from the novella to race to masculinity.more
nts.live/shows/lit..
924 8.9K 4 episodes / quarter Avg Length 54 min Jun 2015
Listen on Add Links Get Email

33. The Worst Bestsellers Podcast | We read stuff so you don't have to.

The Worst Bestsellers Podcast | We read stuff so you don't have to. Forks, Washington, US
The Worst Bestsellers podcast is produced by writer Kait and librarian Renata. They read bestselling books in an attempt to understand their appeal an...d, barring that, to become the Crow and Servo of the book world. New episodes every other Monday. Visit WorstBestsellers.com for our readers advisory booklists and other fun stuff.more
frowl.org/worstbes..
677 2.8K 1.2K 3 episodes / quarter Avg Length 91 min Sep 2014
Listen on Add Links Get Email

34. The Book Riot Podcast

The Book Riot Podcast Brooklyn, New York, US
The Book Riot Podcast is a weekly news and talk show about what's new, cool, and worth talking about in the world of books and reading.
bookriot.com/liste..
880.2K 270.7K 299.8K 3 episodes / week Avg Length 46 min May 2013
Listen on Add Links Get Email

35. Talk Bookish To Me

Talk Bookish To Me Talk Bookish to Me is the podcast where friends & readers gather to chat about books, share recommendations, and chase that 5-star feeling.
podcasters.spotify..
1.5K 2 episodes / month Avg Length 34 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email

36. Books Are My People

Books Are My People Los Angeles, California, US
Books Are My People is a podcast for book lovers with book news, book recommendations and ruminations on living a literary life in Los Angeles. Each e...pisode will feature at least five book recommendations in various genres as well as bookish news and occasional guests.more
feeds.buzzsprout.c..
1 episode / month Avg Length 28 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email

37. Book Club for Kids

Book Club for Kids Los Angeles, California, US
The place where young readers meet to talk about books. The show includes a celebrity reader and an interview with the author. The host is award winni...ng public radio journalist Kitty Felde.more
bookclubforkids.or..
1.3K 2.3K 1.6K 1 episode / week Avg Length 17 min Jan 2019
Listen on Add Links Get Email

38. The Avid Reader Show

The Avid Reader Show The Avid Reader is a podcast for book lovers. Tune in for interviews, recommendations, and insider news from Sam Hankin, host and owner of independent... bookstore Wellington Square Bookshop.more
podomatic.com/podc..
3 episodes / quarter Avg Length 53 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email

39. Well-Read

Well-Read As librarians, books are kind of our thing. Listen in as we talk about what we're reading, make book recommendations, and all sorts of book-relate...d fun.more
wellread.podbean.com
617 205 301 1 episode / week Avg Length 60 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email

40. Just the Right Book Podcast

Just the Right Book Podcast Hamden, Connecticut, US
For enthusiastic and engaged readers, Just the Right Book is a podcast hosted by Roxanne Coady, owner of famous independent bookstore. By entertaining... and enlightening, podcast enhances your reading and literary life. Host Roxanne Coady is one of the leading booksellers, whose opinions are known, respected and sought by top authors, publishers, reviewers, readers and high-profile media outlets.more
bookpodcast.com/ca..
28 1.9K 1 episode / week Avg Length 51 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email

41. Book Gang

Book Gang This weekly podcast is dedicated to the literary tastemakers of the world. Amy Allen Clark of the blog MomAdvice.com offers a themed episode filled w...ith book recommendations. These recommendations focus on debuts, under-the-radar book choices, and helping you expand your stack with backlist selections.more
momadvice-book-gan..
21.8K 4 episodes / month Avg Length 60 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email

42. The Drunk Guys Book Club Podcast

The Drunk Guys Book Club Podcast Each week, the Drunk Guys tackle a famous book while drinking craftbeer matching the book, characters, themes, etc. What beer goes with Orwell's 1...984? Founder's Dissenter IPA, of course. The Legend of Sleepy Hollow? Seven pumpkin beers. A great podcast for readers, drinkers, or anyone with a raunchy sense of humor. Way better than English class.more
drunkguysbookclub...
154 2.1K 798 1 episode / week Avg Length 68 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email

43. Reader's Corner

Reader's Corner Boise, Idaho, US
Welcome to Reader's Corner, a weekly radio show and podcast hosted by Boise State University president emeritus and former Illinois Lieutenant Gov...ernor Bob Kustra. Reader's Corner features lively conversations with leading writers, including Pulitzer, National Book Award, and Nobel Prize winners and many best-selling authors. Listen each week for thoughtful interviews about issues and ideas that matter.more
boisestatepublicra..
228 733 4.6K 1 episode / week Avg Length 33 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email

44. Bookshelf Remix

Bookshelf Remix In Bookshelf Remix, Sophia and Elaina, two professional readers get stuck into reading for fun and things get very nerdy. Drop in on their conversatio...ns and follow along as a Mexican-American and Filipina-Canadian discuss books (including spoilers!) by BIPOC, LGBTQ, disabled, and other historically marginalised authors and take a deep dive into themes they want to learn more about.more
podcasters.spotify..
88 85 254 8 episodes / year Avg Length 46 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email

45. Science Fiction Book Review Podcast » Podcast Feed

Science Fiction Book Review Podcast » Podcast Feed Wildau, Brandenburg, Germany
Luke Burrage reads a science fiction novel and reviews it when he's done. Then he reads another.
sfbrp.com/archives..
1.3K 2 episodes / month Avg Length 59 min Aug 2015
Listen on Add Links Get Email

46. Sex Ed Book Review

Sex Ed Book Review We're reading all of the books about sex ed and sexuality, so you don't have to! But we'll tell you all about the books, so you'll wan...t to read them!more
podcasters.spotify..
376 2 episodes / quarter Avg Length 39 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email

47. Maya's Reviews

Maya's Reviews Welcome to Maya's Reviews, a podcast for book lovers of all kinds. Whether you like fantasy, science fiction, contemporary, mysteries, or even tru...e-crime novels, you can find something here that appeals to you. Hosted by Maya Grimley, Maya's Reviews dives into a wide array of books that could catch any book lover's eye. Join your fellow bookworm in the weird world of Maya's Reviews. Also check out the reviews posted here on Maya's blog, Maya's Reviews, because who can actually come up with different names these days?more
podcasters.spotify..
642 4 episodes / year Avg Length 26 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email

48. Deep Overstock Fiction Podcast

Deep Overstock Fiction Podcast Portland, Oregon, US
Deep Overstock is the international bookseller and librarian publishing house. Join Robert Eversmann and the DO editors while we read and discuss the ...stories we publish at Deep Overstock.more
podcasters.spotify..
239 157 494 1 episode / quarter Avg Length 18 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email

49. Abstract Essay

Abstract Essay Abstract Essay is all about the mystery of the universe through digital abstract painting.
podcasters.spotify..
2 episodes / month Avg Length 14 min Dec 2020
Listen on Add Links Get Email

50. The Brighton Book Club

The Brighton Book Club A podcast dedicated to all things literary and bookish in Brighton & beyond. Anna interviews authors, publishers, and people working in literature pro...grams get recommendations from booksellers and bloggers, and shares the best upcoming events.more
audioboom.com/chan..
2.7K 1 episode / day Avg Length 60 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email

51. Sunday Book Review

Sunday Book Review The Sunday Book Review began life as the Sunday edition of the Daily Compliance News but with its popularity now has its now hosting site and iTunes f...eed. Join Tom Fox, the Compliance Evangelist and the Voice of Compliance each Sunday where he discusses books, issues and interests which have caught his eye. He also interviews authors of books for the compliance, legal and business professional.more
cms.megaphone.fm/c..
1 episode / week Avg Length 6 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email

52. Badass Literature Society

Badass Literature Society Simply a book review podcast. We read the books, then we talk about them. Each review is in two parts: a spoiler-free summary and review, and then a s...poiler-heavy in-depth discussion and review.more
badassliteratureso..
16 175 8 episodes / year Avg Length 62 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email

53. whY A book

whY A book A fun book club hosted by two teen girls. Leave us a review! We'd appreciate your feedback.We'll feature you on the podcast!
podcasters.spotify..
1 episode / month Avg Length 27 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email

54. Bookworm

Bookworm US
Bookworm is dedicated to doing more than just reading books. Joe and Mike read a book every two weeks and discuss ways to apply the authors lessons to... their lives.more
bookworm.fm
607 692 2 episodes / month Avg Length 89 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email

55. So Many Damn Books

So Many Damn Books Brooklyn, New York, US
A blessing, a curse, a podcast, since 2014.Christopher invites folks to the Damn Library to talk about reading, literature, publishing, and trying to ...make it through the never-dwindling stack of things to read. All with a themed drink in hand. Recorded at the Damn Library in Brooklyn, NY.more
somanydamnbooks.co..
2K 3 episodes / quarter Avg Length 53 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email

56. Certified Book Addict

Certified Book Addict I will be reviewing and recommending a wide variety of books from all genres and for all ages.
podcasters.spotify..
2 episodes / quarter Avg Length 13 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email

57. Big Gay Fiction Podcast

Big Gay Fiction Podcast The Big Gay Fiction Podcast is for avid readers and passionate fans of queer romance fiction. Each week we bring you exclusive author interviews, book... recommendations and explore the latest in queer pop culture.more
jeffandwill.com/bi..
1.5K 4.5K 2 episodes / month Avg Length 53 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email

58. Sarah's Bookshelves Live

Sarah's Bookshelves Live Sarah's Bookshelves Live is a weekly show featuring real talk about books and book recommendations from a featured guest.
sarahsbookshelves...
2K 1.9K 15.4K 1 episode / week Avg Length 56 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email

59. Mysterious Goings On

Mysterious Goings On Explore the world of creativity and writing with Mysterious Goings On with J. Alexander Greenwood. Named a 2022 Top 5 Literature Podcast by CrowdUltra... and a 'New & Noteworthy' show by Apple Podcasts in 2016, this show is a magnet for top-selling authors and creative minds. Subscribe to embark on an enthralling journey through the world of creativity and literature.more
mgopod.com/listen-in
2 episodes / month Avg Length 55 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email

60. The Crew Reviews

The Crew Reviews US
The world's greatest storytellers join co-hosts CE Albanese, Mike Houtz, and Sean Cameron to discuss the latest crime, mystery, and thriller novels yo...u should be reading and the television series and movies you should be watching.more
thecrewreviews.pod..
677 2.4K 630 2 episodes / quarter
Listen on Add Links Get Email

61. Book Off!

Book Off! Each episode sees two authors go head to head in a war of the words, championing a book they love and think we should all read...but only one can win....This book podcast features an incredible array of authors from across the globe and some amazing, and sometimes unexpected, book recommendations.more
play.acast.com/s/b..
6 episodes / year Avg Length 51 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email

62. The Bookstore

The Bookstore Michigan, USA
It's like a bookclub but we actually read the book.
thebookstorepodcas..
99 429 2.6K 1 episode / week Avg Length 46 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email

63. Currently Reading

Currently Reading Currently Reading is a podcast dedicated to the love of books and reading. Two bookish friends discuss what's on their nightstands, in their earbuds, ...and on their Kindles right now, in addition to books they've loved forever, and a variety of other readerly topics. Looking for your next great book? You'll find tons of book recommendations every week.more
currentlyreadingpo..
17.3K 4 episodes / month Avg Length 64 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email

64. The Readerly Report

The Readerly Report The Readerly Report is a lit podcast hosted by Nicole Bonia & Gayle Weiswasser. We offer candid book conversations, recommendations, observations and ...tips for the reading life.more
the-readerly-repor..
811 720 1 episode / month Avg Length 42 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email

65. Slightly Foxed

Slightly Foxed London, England, UK
The independent-minded book review magazine that combines good looks, good writing and a personal approach. Slightly Foxed introduces its readers to b...ooks that are no longer new and fashionable but have lasting appeal. Good-humoured, unpretentious and a bit eccentric, it's more like a well-read friend than a literary magazine. Come behind the scenes with the staff of Slightly Foxed to learn what makes this unusual literary magazine tick, meet some of its varied friends and contributors, and hear their personal recommendations for favourite.more
foxedquarterly.com..
4K 10.8K 23.7K 1 episode / month Avg Length 50 min Nov 2018
Listen on Add Links Get Email

66. The Inside Flap | An Offbeat Book Review Podcast

The Inside Flap | An Offbeat Book Review Podcast Littleton, CO
A Comedy Podcast About Books by Three Book Lovers - based in Denver, Colorado.
theinsideflap.com
436 1 episode / week
Listen on Add Links Get Email

67. Top Shelf at the Merrick Library

Top Shelf at the Merrick Library Merrick, New York, US
Top Shelf at the Merrick Library, hosted by Librarian Carol Ann Tack, delivers interviews steeped in relaxed authenticity. These intriguing, often hum...orous, and enlightening conversations with authors worldwide about their latest and greatest books make listeners feel like they're right in the room. As described by Suzanne Crain Miller, 'Carol Ann is the neighbor everyone wants to dish with from the back porch.'more
topshelfatmerrickl..
1 episode / week Avg Length 29 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email

68. When In Romance

When In Romance When In Romance is a biweekly show dedicated to romance novel news, gushing, and book recommendations!
bookriot.com/liste..
880K 270.7K 299.8K 1 episode / week Avg Length 57 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email

69. Think About It

Think About It New York City, New York, US
Think About It engages today's leading thinkers in conversations about powerful ideas and how language can change the world. Ulrich Baer is a writ...er, translator, and literary scholar. Uli believes passionately in the transformative power of ideas and books, and that real conversations play a key role in our evolution as conscious, responsible and compassionate people - hence, this podcast.more
ulrichbaer.com/pod..
1.2K 3.3K 1 episode / quarter Avg Length 75 min Oct 2018
Listen on Add Links Get Email

70. Can't Lit

Can't Lit Canada
A monthly podcast on all things Canadian and literature. Hosted by Dina Del Bucchia and Jen Sookfong Lee.
cantlit.ca
628 3.8K 1 episode / quarter Avg Length 70 min Apr 2014
Listen on Add Links Get Email

71. Club Book

Club Book Twin Cities, Minnesota, US
Club Book is a unique program collaborating with library systems in the Twin Cities to pair bestselling and award-winning authors with audiences. Our ...guests present on their latest work, their creative process, and share some unforgettable stories. Whether you are interested in mysteries, memoirs, or a mix of everything, Club Book has something for you!more
clubbook.org/podcasts
2.7K 456 7 episodes / quarter Avg Length 57 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email

72. Book Club for Masochists | A Readers' Advisory Podcast

Book Club for Masochists | A Readers' Advisory Podcast A Readers' Advisory Podcast about becoming a better library staff by reading books we hate! Every month we read books from a new, randomly picked ...genre; then on the podcast, we discuss our reading choices, experiences, opinions, appeal factors, and other related topics as friends and library workers.more
bookclub4m.libsyn.com
699 172 1 episode / month Avg Length 60 min Mar 2016
Listen on Add Links Get Email

73. What to Read Next Podcast l Book Recommendation Show

What to Read Next Podcast l Book Recommendation Show New York City, New York, US
What to Read Next Podcast is a book recommendation podcast for readers who are always looking to add new books to their TBR. In each episode, Laura Ya...min interviews authors and fellow book influencers. to chat about their go-to book recommendations. We focus mostly on romance but we do dabble in thrillers, historical fiction, and YA.more
spreaker.com/podca..
2.3K 2 episodes / month Avg Length 15 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email

74. Read Between the Lines

Read Between the Lines Molly Southgate interviews authors about their latest books, favorite book series, and more.
readbetweentheline..
969 3.6K 6 episodes / quarter Avg Length 33 min
Listen on Add Links Get Email

75. Longbox Review | Comic Book Podcast

Longbox Review | Comic Book Podcast Idaho, US
Comic Book Reviews and Discussion, The Gutters (audio journal), The Legion Project, and Center Seat (Star Trek).
longboxreview.com
102 1K 2 episodes / month Avg Length 92 min Jul 2010
Listen on Add Links Get Email Get Contact

Show 76 to 105


Book Podcasters

Top Podcasters covering Book. Get Spreadsheet.
Podcaster Name Email Podcast Link Total Episodes
Amanda smartbitchestrashybooks.com 249
Winnona Glass podcasters.spotify.com 235
Headgum overduepodcast.com 141
Laura R Yamin spreaker.com 85
Nebraska Public Media npr.org 82
SB Sarah smartbitchestrashybooks.com 80
whY A book? podcasters.spotify.com 76
Barnes & Noble pouredover.libsyn.com 74
Daniel Lucas podcasters.spotify.com 70
J. Alexander Greenwood mgopod.com 70
Shelf Addiction Podcast shelfaddiction.com 69
Anne Bogel | Wondery modernmrsdarcy.com 68
Badass Literature Society badassliteraturesociety.buzzsprout.com 65
Club Book clubbook.org 56
E. Leikam bookreviewskill.podbean.com 55
Southgate Media Group readbetweenthelines.libsyn.com 54
Book Riot cms.megaphone.fm 46
WBEZ Chicago wbez.org 39
Philippa Hall play.acast.com 35
Amy Mair redfernbookreview.com 34
Roxanne Coady bookpodcast.com 32
Book Nerds podcasters.spotify.com 31
Jennifer Caloyeras feeds.buzzsprout.com 29
Potluck Podcast Collective booksandboba.com 28
Christopher Hermelin somanydamnbooks.com 27
Carrie S smartbitchestrashybooks.com 26
The Drunk Guys Book Club drunkguysbookclub.com 26
myTalk 107.1 | Hubbard Radio podcastone.com 26
Laura Medicus Interiors theinsideflap.com 25
Kitty Felde bookclubforkids.org 25
Ellie Mano podcasters.spotify.com 25
Marshall Poe newbooksnetwork.com 24
Literary Aviatrix buzzsprout.com 24
Mandy Jackson-Beverly thebookshoppodcast.buzzsprout.com 24
Elyse smartbitchestrashybooks.com 23
Jeff Brown readtoleadpodcast.com 23
Thomas Fox cms.megaphone.fm 23
Hopeton Hay podomatic.com 22
The London Review of Books lrb.co.uk 20
Ariel Bissett & Raeleen Lemay podcasters.spotify.com 19
Samuel Hankin podomatic.com 19
Booklicious Podcast podcasters.spotify.com 18
Jeff Adams & Will Knauss jeffandwill.com 17
Deep Overstock Fiction Podcast podcasters.spotify.com 17
Bubbly Bibbly bubblybibbly.com 15
Bob Kustra boisestatepublicradio.org 14
Meredith Monday Schwartz and Kaytee Cobb currentlyreadingpodcast.libsyn.com 14
Tom Merritt and Veronica Belmont swordandlaser.com 13
Daniel Lucas & Fickie Petrie podcasters.spotify.com 13
Load 51 to 100 of 1000+ Podcasters