100 Best Book Podcasts

Follow Top 100 Book Podcasts from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Book podcasts from thousands of podcasts on the web and ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.

Book Podcasts

Here are 100 Best Book Podcasts worth listening to in 2024

1. The New York Times | The Book Review

The New York Times | The Book Review The podcast that takes you inside the literary world. We aim to create a space where readers can exchange intelligent and informed commentary that enhances the quality of our news and information. We value thoughtful comments representing a range of views that make their point politely.
nytimes.com
Facebook Followers 18.2MTwitter Followers 55.2M Frequency 1 episode / week Avg Length 41 min Get Email Contact Get Influential Podcasters ContactsGet access to 100k active Podcasters, Influencers in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media contact list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the categories of Podcasters you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share active Podcasters list with verified email contacts in an Excel or CSV format.

2. The New Yorker » Fiction Podcast

The New Yorker » Fiction Podcast A monthly reading and conversation with the New Yorker fiction editor Deborah Treisman.
newyorker.com
Facebook Followers 4.4MTwitter Followers 8.8MInstagram Followers 8.5M Frequency 1 episode / month Get Email Contact

3. THE LRB PODCAST

THE LRB PODCAST On the LRB Podcast you'll find recent (and not so recent) pieces read by the author; our 'Close Reading' series, in which Seamus Perry and Mark Ford consider 20th-century poets through the lens of the pieces written about them in the LRB; and a range of other conversations on topics and writers covered in the paper.
lrb.co.uk
Facebook Followers 346.9KTwitter Followers 315.7KInstagram Followers 131.7K Frequency 1 episode / week Avg Length 46 min Since Feb 2010 more » Get Email Contact

4. Smart Podcast, Trashy Books | all of the romance, none of the bullshit

Smart Podcast, Trashy Books | all of the romance, none of the bullshit Each Friday, I talk with authors, readers, reviewers, bloggers, publishing professionals, editors, and librarians, or combinations thereof, and share the fun and mayhem with you. Frequent topics include romance fiction, the brilliant and interesting people who read, write, and produce it, and issues common among romance readers, along with a hefty side order of silliness. Plus, we always recommend some books we're reading and really enjoying.
smartbitchestrashybooks.com
Facebook Followers 26.6KTwitter Followers 41.7KInstagram Followers 9K Frequency 3 episodes / day more » Get Email Contact

5. All the Books!

All the Books! All the Books! is a weekly show of recommendations and enthusiasm regarding the week's new book releases.
cms.megaphone.fm
Facebook Followers 879.9KTwitter Followers 270.7KInstagram Followers 299.8K Frequency 1 episode / day Avg Length 32 min more » Get Email Contact

6. The Book Club

The Book Club Literary interviews and discussions on the latest releases in the world of publishing, from poetry through to physics. Presented by Sam Leith.
spectator.co.uk
Facebook Followers 193.1KTwitter Followers 257.7KInstagram Followers 639 Frequency 3 episodes / month Avg Length 39 min Since Sep 2016 more » Get Email Contact

7. Nerdette

Nerdette Nerdette is a weekly interview show that helps you unwind with fun conversations, inspiring ideas, and delightful recommendations. And join us on the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month for the Nerdette Bookclub!
wbez.org
Facebook Followers 7KTwitter Followers 11KInstagram Followers 43.9K Frequency 1 episode / week Avg Length 30 min more » Get Email Contact

8. Book Reviews Kill

Book Reviews Kill Join Evan and Chad as they delve deep into the world of Fantasy, Sci-Fi, and Horror Novels.
bookreviewskill.podbean.com
Frequency 1 episode / week Avg Length 78 min more » Get Email Contact

9. All About Books

All About Books A weekly book review and discussion program hosted by Pat Leach. Updated on Thursdays.
npr.org
Facebook Followers 36.2KTwitter Followers 18.3KInstagram Followers 6.1K Frequency 1 episode / week Avg Length 13 min more » Get Email Contact

10. LA Review of Books

LA Review of Books The Los Angeles Review of Books is a nonprofit organization dedicated to promoting and disseminating rigorous, incisive, and engaging writing on every aspect of literature, culture, and the arts. The Los Angeles Review of Books magazine was created in part as a response to the disappearance of the traditional newspaper book review supplement, and, with it, the art of lively, intelligent long-form writing on recent publications in every genre, ranging from fiction to politics. The Los Angeles Review of Books seeks to revive and reinvent the book review for the internet age.
lareviewofbooks.org
Facebook Followers 56.8KTwitter Followers 315.3KInstagram Followers 25.2K Frequency 1 episode / week Avg Length 53 min Since Jan 2012 more » Get Email Contact

11. Professional Book Nerds

Professional Book Nerds We're professional book nerds! We are staff librarians who work at OverDrive, the leading app for eBooks and audiobooks from public libraries and schools. It's our job to discuss books all day long so we thought, 'Why not share the conversation!' Hear about the best books we've read, get recommendations, and learn about the hottest books coming out that we can't wait to dive into. The titles discussed are available to borrow through public libraries.
professionalbooknerds.com
Frequency 2 episodes / week Avg Length 49 min more » Get Email Contact

12. Poured Over

Poured Over Poured Over is a show for readers who pore over details, obsess over sentences and ideas and stories and characters; readers who ask a lot of questions, just like Poured Over's host, Miwa Messer, a career bookseller who's always reading. Follow us here for surprising riffs, candid conversations, a few laughs, and lots of great book recommendations from big-name authors and authors on their way to being big names.
pouredover.libsyn.com
Facebook Followers 1.9MTwitter Followers 308.4K Frequency 3 episodes / week Avg Length 46 min more » Get Email Contact

13. Book 101 Review

Book 101 Review Book 101 Review' is a concise and informative guide that offers an overview of the art of book reviewing. This comprehensive episodes covers the key aspects of writing insightful and engaging book reviews, including analyzing plot, characters, writing style, and themes. It provides valuable tips on structuring review, offering constructive criticism, and expressing your personal opinions in a balanced manner.
podcasters.spotify.com
Instagram Followers 62 Frequency 2 episodes / week Avg Length 32 min more » Get Email Contact

14. Books Unbound

Books Unbound Unbinding books to get to their heart with Ariel Bissett and Raeleen Lemay!
podcasters.spotify.com
Instagram Followers 27.1K Frequency 3 episodes / month Avg Length 70 min Since Oct 2019 more » Get Email Contact

15. Overdue

Overdue Overdue is a podcast about the books you've been meaning to read. Join Andrew and Craig each week as they tackle a new title from their backlog. Classic literature, obscure plays, goofy murder mysteries: they'll read it all, one overdue book at a time.
overduepodcast.com
Facebook Followers 3.8KTwitter Followers 5.6K Frequency 2 episodes / week Avg Length 71 min more » Get Email Contact

16. Classics Out Loud

Classics Out Loud More images We take great books that have stood the test of time and make completely new, high quality recordings released as an episodic podcast. Add this podcast to your collection so you always have something amazing to listen to. Surprise yourself by enjoying books that you always meant to read but never quite got around to! All our audio recordings are of content either free of copyright restrictions or we have obtained copyright permission for this purpose. These recordings are (c) Copyright 2023 Classics Out Loud Podcast.
classicsoutloud.com
Facebook Followers 125 Frequency 4 episodes / week Avg Length 16 min Listen on Popular Post A Study in Scarlet - Chapter 1 - Sherlock Holmes View More

17. New Books in Science

New Books in Science Interviews with Scientists about their New Books. The New Books Network is a consortium of author-interview podcast channels dedicated to raising the level of public discourse via new media.
newbooksnetwork.com
Facebook Followers 7.3KTwitter Followers 16.8K Frequency 2 episodes / week Avg Length 56 min Since Feb 2008 more » Get Email Contact

18. Quick Book Reviews

Quick Book Reviews I love books (and coffee and chocolate...) & there are so many great books to choose from! This weekly podcast includes author interviews, book reviews, opinions and conversation.
play.acast.com
Twitter Followers 11.4KInstagram Followers 3.3K Frequency 1 episode / week Avg Length 29 min Since Sep 2019 more » Get Email Contact

19. Thoughts from a Page Podcast

Thoughts from a Page Podcast Welcome to Thoughts from a Page Podcast where I interview authors and other individuals in the publishing industry about the latest and greatest books and trends in the industry. Listen to find some great new reads!
thoughtsfromapage.com
Facebook Followers 439Twitter Followers 939Instagram Followers 8.5K Frequency 1 episode / week Avg Length 38 min Since Jun 2020 more » Get Email Contact

20. The Bookshop Podcast

The Bookshop Podcast The Bookshop Podcast began as a speaker series, grew into a podcast, and in 2022 we presented our first writing workshop with Rosa Rogers, a Doctor of Philosophy in The Contemporary Novel: Practice as Research. TBP is an interview-style weekly show where host Mandy Jackson-Beverly speaks to authors, independent bookshop owners, specialists in social justice and the environment, and booksellers worldwide. Her guests are well-researched, and her interviews focus on community, culture, and books.
thebookshoppodcast.buzzsprout.com
Facebook Followers 1.7KTwitter Followers 2.7KInstagram Followers 8.2K Frequency 2 episodes / week Avg Length 36 min more » Get Email Contact

21. Hopeton Hay Podcasts

Hopeton Hay Podcasts Hopeton Hay is the founder, producer, and host of KAZI Book Review and Economic Perspectives, 30 minute radio shows on KAZI 88.7 FM in Austin, Texas.
podomatic.com
Facebook Followers 706Twitter Followers 647 Frequency 3 episodes / month Avg Length 38 min Since Dec 2019 more » Get Email Contact

22. Lori & Julia's Book Club

Lori & Julia's Book Club It's Lori & Julia's Book Club, as heard on myTalk 107.1 radio! These best friends turned sisters-in-law do in-depth author interviews and give recommendations for everything from non-fiction to psychological thrillers. You can't fail out of this book club. Stick with Lori & Julia and you'll never go without a good book again!
podcastone.com
Twitter Followers 13.8K Frequency 1 episode / week Avg Length 15 min more » Get Email Contact

23. Just the Right Book Podcast

Just the Right Book Podcast For enthusiastic and engaged readers, Just the Right Book is a podcast hosted by Roxanne Coady, owner of famous independent bookstore. By entertaining and enlightening, podcast enhances your reading and literary life. Host Roxanne Coady is one of the leading booksellers, whose opinions are known, respected and sought by top authors, publishers, reviewers, readers and high-profile media outlets.
bookpodcast.com
Facebook Followers 28Twitter Followers 1.9K Frequency 1 episode / week Avg Length 52 min more » Get Email Contact

24. The Sword and Laser

The Sword and Laser Read along with the Sword and Laser book club! From classic science fiction to the latest gritty fantasy, we cover it. Subscribe for book discussions, author interviews, hot releases, and news from the genre fiction world!
swordandlaser.com
Facebook Followers 2.9KTwitter Followers 9K Frequency 2 episodes / month Avg Length 46 min more » Get Email Contact

25. Reader's Entertainment Radio

Reader's Entertainment Radio Reader's Entertainment Radio is a fun, informative and entertaining way to learn about books, engage with authors and have fun! From Book Lights to Reader's Entertainment Radio Show we have something for every reader and every genre!
blogtalkradio.com
Twitter Followers 3K Frequency 1 episode / week Avg Length 32 min more » Get Email Contact

26. Read to Lead Podcast

Read to Lead Podcast If you believe as I do, that intentional and consistent reading is key to success in business and in life, then this is your podcast. My goal each week is to bring you key thoughts and insights from my conversations with those I consider to be among today's brightest minds: our generation's non-fiction authors. We discuss their latest book, as well as their unique perspectives on Leadership, Business, Personal Development, Marketing, Career, and Entrepreneurship. If you love reading, or desire to do more of it, then consider this podcast your audio Cliff's Notes. The Read to Lead Podcast is a four-time Best Business Podcast nominee.
readtoleadpodcast.com
Facebook Followers 963Twitter Followers 4.6KInstagram Followers 1.7K Frequency 1 episode / week Avg Length 39 min Since Oct 2014 more » Get Email Contact

27. Book Public

Book Public Book Public is a Texas Public Radio podcast about books. At Book Public we believe books have the power to enlighten and entertain us. Listen in as we talk to authors about their books and why and how they wrote them. At Book Public we're committed to connecting listeners to books that help us understand today's world—and each other—a little bit better.
tpr.org
Facebook Followers 39.6KTwitter Followers 21.6KInstagram Followers 14.7K Frequency 2 episodes / month Avg Length 30 min more » Get Email Contact

28. Hook of a Book

Hook of a Book Are you a kid who loves reading? Are you a kid who WANTS to love reading? Are you an adult who is listening with your child? Are you just a plain adult? Well, whoever you are, this podcast is for you! I, Ellie Mano, age 12, will review books for kids of all ages. You'll love the fun way that I talk about books. I will invite guests to review as well!
podcasters.spotify.com
Frequency 4 episodes / month Avg Length 10 min Since Jan 2021 more » Get Email Contact

29. The Book Riot Podcast

The Book Riot Podcast The Book Riot Podcast is a weekly news and talk show about what's new, cool, and worth talking about in the world of books and reading.
bookriot.com
Facebook Followers 880.2KTwitter Followers 270.7KInstagram Followers 299.8K Frequency 3 episodes / week Avg Length 50 min Since May 2013 more » Get Email Contact

30. Running Book Reviews with Alan and Liz

Running Book Reviews with Alan and Liz All types of running related books are reviewed by 2 non-elite track, marathon and trail runners. Observation and description of running books intended to inform, help and inspire anyone involved or related to running at any level. Practical, hands on insights, opinions and recommendations are given related to each book .
feeds.buzzsprout.com
Facebook Followers 177Twitter Followers 187Instagram Followers 326 Frequency 3 episodes / month Avg Length 80 min more » Get Email Contact

31. Books and Boba

Books and Boba Books & Boba is a book club and podcast dedicated to spotlighting books written by authors of Asian descent. Every month, hosts Marvin Yueh and Reera Yoo pick a book by an Asian or Asian American author to read and discuss on the podcast. In addition to book discussions, they also interview authors and cover publishing news, including book deals and new releases.
booksandboba.com
Facebook Followers 507Twitter Followers 2KInstagram Followers 1.9K Frequency 1 episode / week Avg Length 56 min more » Get Email Contact

32. Shelf Addiction Podcast

Shelf Addiction Podcast Features book club-style book chats, book and audiobook reviews, author and audiobook narrator interviews, and other bookish topic conversations. It's like listening in on your favorite book club. With candid conversations and book recommendations, we will feed your shelf addiction!
shelfaddiction.com
Facebook Followers 791Twitter Followers 1.1KInstagram Followers 1.4K Frequency 1 episode / day Avg Length 59 min more » Get Email Contact

33. Books Are My People

Books Are My People Books Are My People is a podcast for book lovers with book news, book recommendations and ruminations on living a literary life in Los Angeles. Each episode will feature at least five book recommendations in various genres as well as bookish news and occasional guests.
feeds.buzzsprout.com
Frequency 1 episode / month Avg Length 28 min more » Get Email Contact

34. What Should I Read Next?

What Should I Read Next? What Should I Read Next? is the show for every reader who has ever finished a book and faced the problem of not knowing what to read next. Each week, Anne Bogel, of the blog Modern Mrs. Darcy, interviews a reader about the books they love, the books they hate, and the books they're reading now. Then, she makes recommendations about what to read next.
modernmrsdarcy.com
Facebook Followers 65.6KInstagram Followers 84.7K Frequency 1 episode / week Avg Length 58 min more » Get Email Contact

35. The Worst Bestsellers Podcast | We read stuff so you don't have to.

The Worst Bestsellers Podcast | We read stuff so you don't have to. The Worst Bestsellers podcast is produced by writer Kait and librarian Renata. They read bestselling books in an attempt to understand their appeal and, barring that, to become the Crow and Servo of the book world. New episodes every other Monday. Visit WorstBestsellers.com for our readers advisory booklists and other fun stuff.
frowl.org
Facebook Followers 677Twitter Followers 2.8KInstagram Followers 1.2K Frequency 3 episodes / quarter Avg Length 90 min Since Sep 2014 more » Get Email Contact

36. The Avid Reader Show

The Avid Reader Show The Avid Reader is a podcast for book lovers. Tune in for interviews, recommendations, and insider news from Sam Hankin, host and owner of independent bookstore Wellington Square Bookshop.
podomatic.com
Frequency 3 episodes / quarter Avg Length 55 min more » Get Email Contact

37. Talk Bookish To Me

Talk Bookish To Me Talk Bookish to Me is the podcast where friends & readers gather to chat about books, share recommendations, and chase that 5-star feeling.
podcasters.spotify.com
Instagram Followers 1.5K Frequency 2 episodes / month Avg Length 33 min more » Get Email Contact

38. Book Club for Kids

Book Club for Kids The place where young readers meet to talk about books. The show includes a celebrity reader and an interview with the author. The host is award winning public radio journalist Kitty Felde.
bookclubforkids.org
Facebook Followers 1.3KTwitter Followers 2.3KInstagram Followers 1.6K Frequency 1 episode / week Avg Length 17 min Since Jan 2019 more » Get Email Contact

39. Literary Friction

Literary Friction A monthly conversation about books and ideas on NTS Radio hosted by friends Carrie Plitt, a literary agent, and Octavia Bright, a writer and academic. Each show features an author interview, book recommendations, lively discussion, and a little music too, all built around a related theme - anything from the novella to race to masculinity.
nts.live
Facebook Followers 924Twitter Followers 8.9K Frequency 4 episodes / quarter Avg Length 52 min Since Jun 2015 more » Get Email Contact

40. Book Gang

Book Gang This weekly podcast is dedicated to the literary tastemakers of the world. Amy Allen Clark of the blog MomAdvice.com offers a themed episode filled with book recommendations. These recommendations focus on debuts, under-the-radar book choices, and helping you expand your stack with backlist selections.
momadvice-book-gang.simplecast.com
Instagram Followers 21.8K Frequency 4 episodes / month Avg Length 57 min more » Get Email Contact

41. Well-Read

Well-Read As librarians, books are kind of our thing. Listen in as we talk about what we're reading, make book recommendations, and all sorts of book-related fun.
wellread.podbean.com
Facebook Followers 617Twitter Followers 205Instagram Followers 301 Frequency 1 episode / week Avg Length 59 min more » Get Email Contact

42. Reader's Corner

Reader's Corner Welcome to Reader's Corner, a weekly radio show and podcast hosted by Boise State University president emeritus and former Illinois Lieutenant Governor Bob Kustra. Reader's Corner features lively conversations with leading writers, including Pulitzer, National Book Award, and Nobel Prize winners and many best-selling authors. Listen each week for thoughtful interviews about issues and ideas that matter.
boisestatepublicradio.org
Facebook Followers 228Twitter Followers 733Instagram Followers 4.6K Frequency 1 episode / week Avg Length 34 min more » Get Email Contact

43. Abstract Essay

Abstract Essay Abstract Essay is all about the mystery of the universe through digital abstract painting.
podcasters.spotify.com
Frequency 2 episodes / month Avg Length 13 min Since Dec 2020 more » Get Email Contact

44. Bookshelf Remix

Bookshelf Remix In Bookshelf Remix, Sophia and Elaina, two professional readers get stuck into reading for fun and things get very nerdy. Drop in on their conversations and follow along as a Mexican-American and Filipina-Canadian discuss books (including spoilers!) by BIPOC, LGBTQ, disabled, and other historically marginalised authors and take a deep dive into themes they want to learn more about.
podcasters.spotify.com
Facebook Followers 88Twitter Followers 85Instagram Followers 254 Frequency 8 episodes / year Avg Length 46 min more » Get Email Contact

45. Science Fiction Book Review Podcast » Podcast Feed

Science Fiction Book Review Podcast » Podcast Feed Luke Burrage reads a science fiction novel and reviews it when he's done. Then he reads another.
sfbrp.com
Twitter Followers 1.3K Frequency 2 episodes / month Avg Length 56 min Since Aug 2015 more » Get Email Contact

46. The Drunk Guys Book Club Podcast

The Drunk Guys Book Club Podcast Each week, the Drunk Guys tackle a famous book while drinking craftbeer matching the book, characters, themes, etc. What beer goes with Orwell's 1984? Founder's Dissenter IPA, of course. The Legend of Sleepy Hollow? Seven pumpkin beers. A great podcast for readers, drinkers, or anyone with a raunchy sense of humor. Way better than English class.
drunkguysbookclub.com
Facebook Followers 154Twitter Followers 2.1KInstagram Followers 798 Frequency 1 episode / week Avg Length 61 min more » Get Email Contact

47. Sex Ed Book Review

Sex Ed Book Review We're reading all of the books about sex ed and sexuality, so you don't have to! But we'll tell you all about the books, so you'll want to read them!
podcasters.spotify.com
Instagram Followers 376 Frequency 2 episodes / quarter Avg Length 39 min more » Get Email Contact

48. Badass Literature Society

Badass Literature Society Simply a book review podcast. We read the books, then we talk about them. Each review is in two parts: a spoiler-free summary and review, and then a spoiler-heavy in-depth discussion and review.
badassliteraturesociety.buzzsprout.com
Twitter Followers 16Instagram Followers 175 Frequency 8 episodes / year Avg Length 61 min more » Get Email Contact

49. The Brighton Book Club

The Brighton Book Club A podcast dedicated to all things literary and bookish in Brighton & beyond. Anna interviews authors, publishers, and people working in literature programs get recommendations from booksellers and bloggers, and shares the best upcoming events.
audioboom.com
Instagram Followers 2.7K Frequency 1 episode / day Avg Length 59 min more » Get Email Contact

50. Bookworm

Bookworm Bookworm is dedicated to doing more than just reading books. Joe and Mike read a book every two weeks and discuss ways to apply the authors lessons to their lives.
bookworm.fm
Twitter Followers 607Instagram Followers 692 Frequency 2 episodes / month Avg Length 90 min more » Get Email Contact

51. whY A book

whY A book A fun book club hosted by two teen girls. Leave us a review! We'd appreciate your feedback.We'll feature you on the podcast!
podcasters.spotify.com
Frequency 1 episode / month Avg Length 27 min more » Get Email Contact

52. Sunday Book Review

Sunday Book Review The Sunday Book Review began life as the Sunday edition of the Daily Compliance News but with its popularity now has its now hosting site and iTunes feed. Join Tom Fox, the Compliance Evangelist and the Voice of Compliance each Sunday where he discusses books, issues and interests which have caught his eye. He also interviews authors of books for the compliance, legal and business professional.
cms.megaphone.fm
Frequency 1 episode / week Avg Length 6 min more » Get Email Contact

53. Big Gay Fiction Podcast

Big Gay Fiction Podcast The Big Gay Fiction Podcast is for avid readers and passionate fans of queer romance fiction. Each week we bring you exclusive author interviews, book recommendations and explore the latest in queer pop culture.
jeffandwill.com
Facebook Followers 1.5KTwitter Followers 4.5K Frequency 2 episodes / month Avg Length 53 min more » Get Email Contact

54. Book Off!

Book Off! Each episode sees two authors go head to head in a war of the words, championing a book they love and think we should all read...but only one can win.This book podcast features an incredible array of authors from across the globe and some amazing, and sometimes unexpected, book recommendations.
play.acast.com
Frequency 6 episodes / year Avg Length 51 min more » Get Email Contact

55. Certified Book Addict

Certified Book Addict I will be reviewing and recommending a wide variety of books from all genres and for all ages.
podcasters.spotify.com
Frequency 2 episodes / quarter Avg Length 13 min more » Get Email Contact

56. So Many Damn Books

So Many Damn Books A blessing, a curse, a podcast, since 2014.Christopher invites folks to the Damn Library to talk about reading, literature, publishing, and trying to make it through the never-dwindling stack of things to read. All with a themed drink in hand. Recorded at the Damn Library in Brooklyn, NY.
somanydamnbooks.com
Twitter Followers 2K Frequency 3 episodes / quarter Avg Length 51 min more » Get Email Contact

57. Sarah's Bookshelves Live

Sarah's Bookshelves Live Sarah's Bookshelves Live is a weekly show featuring real talk about books and book recommendations from a featured guest.
sarahsbookshelves.com
Facebook Followers 2KTwitter Followers 1.9KInstagram Followers 15.4K Frequency 1 episode / week Avg Length 56 min more » Get Email Contact

58. The Bookstore

The Bookstore It's like a bookclub but we actually read the book.
thebookstorepodcast.com
Facebook Followers 99Twitter Followers 429Instagram Followers 2.6K Frequency 1 episode / week Avg Length 45 min more » Get Email Contact

59. Mysterious Goings On

Mysterious Goings On Explore the world of creativity and writing with Mysterious Goings On with J. Alexander Greenwood. Named a 2022 Top 5 Literature Podcast by CrowdUltra and a 'New & Noteworthy' show by Apple Podcasts in 2016, this show is a magnet for top-selling authors and creative minds. Subscribe to embark on an enthralling journey through the world of creativity and literature.
mgopod.com
Frequency 2 episodes / month Avg Length 54 min more » Get Email Contact

60. The Crew Reviews

The Crew Reviews The world's greatest storytellers join co-hosts CE Albanese, Mike Houtz, and Sean Cameron to discuss the latest crime, mystery, and thriller novels you should be reading and the television series and movies you should be watching.
thecrewreviews.podbean.com
Facebook Followers 677Twitter Followers 2.4KInstagram Followers 630 Frequency 2 episodes / quarter more » Get Email Contact

61. Currently Reading

Currently Reading Currently Reading is a podcast dedicated to the love of books and reading. Two bookish friends discuss what's on their nightstands, in their earbuds, and on their Kindles right now, in addition to books they've loved forever, and a variety of other readerly topics. Looking for your next great book? You'll find tons of book recommendations every week.
currentlyreadingpodcast.libsyn.com
Instagram Followers 17.3K Frequency 4 episodes / month Avg Length 64 min more » Get Email Contact

62. Slightly Foxed

Slightly Foxed The independent-minded book review magazine that combines good looks, good writing and a personal approach. Slightly Foxed introduces its readers to books that are no longer new and fashionable but have lasting appeal. Good-humoured, unpretentious and a bit eccentric, it's more like a well-read friend than a literary magazine. Come behind the scenes with the staff of Slightly Foxed to learn what makes this unusual literary magazine tick, meet some of its varied friends and contributors, and hear their personal recommendations for favourite.
foxedquarterly.com
Facebook Followers 4KTwitter Followers 10.8KInstagram Followers 23.7K Frequency 1 episode / month Avg Length 51 min Since Nov 2018 more » Get Email Contact

63. Club Book

Club Book Club Book is a unique program collaborating with library systems in the Twin Cities to pair bestselling and award-winning authors with audiences. Our guests present on their latest work, their creative process, and share some unforgettable stories. Whether you are interested in mysteries, memoirs, or a mix of everything, Club Book has something for you!
clubbook.org
Facebook Followers 2.7KTwitter Followers 456 Frequency 7 episodes / quarter Avg Length 59 min more » Get Email Contact

64. The Inside Flap | An Offbeat Book Review Podcast

The Inside Flap | An Offbeat Book Review Podcast A Comedy Podcast About Books by Three Book Lovers - based in Denver, Colorado.
theinsideflap.com
Instagram Followers 436 Frequency 1 episode / week more » Get Email Contact

65. The Readerly Report

The Readerly Report The Readerly Report is a lit podcast hosted by Nicole Bonia & Gayle Weiswasser. We offer candid book conversations, recommendations, observations and tips for the reading life.
the-readerly-report.captivate.fm
Facebook Followers 811Instagram Followers 720 Frequency 1 episode / month Avg Length 44 min more » Get Email Contact

66. Top Shelf at the Merrick Library

Top Shelf at the Merrick Library Top Shelf at the Merrick Library, hosted by Librarian Carol Ann Tack, delivers interviews steeped in relaxed authenticity. These intriguing, often humorous, and enlightening conversations with authors worldwide about their latest and greatest books make listeners feel like they're right in the room. As described by Suzanne Crain Miller, 'Carol Ann is the neighbor everyone wants to dish with from the back porch.'
topshelfatmerricklibrary.blubrry.net
Frequency 1 episode / week Avg Length 29 min more » Get Email Contact

67. When In Romance

When In Romance When In Romance is a biweekly show dedicated to romance novel news, gushing, and book recommendations!
bookriot.com
Facebook Followers 880KTwitter Followers 270.7KInstagram Followers 299.8K Frequency 2 episodes / month Avg Length 57 min more » Get Email Contact

68. Can't Lit

Can't Lit A monthly podcast on all things Canadian and literature. Hosted by Dina Del Bucchia and Jen Sookfong Lee.
cantlit.ca
Facebook Followers 631Twitter Followers 3.8K Frequency 1 episode / quarter Avg Length 71 min Since Apr 2014 more » Get Email Contact

69. Think About It

Think About It Think About It engages today's leading thinkers in conversations about powerful ideas and how language can change the world. Ulrich Baer is a writer, translator, and literary scholar. Uli believes passionately in the transformative power of ideas and books, and that real conversations play a key role in our evolution as conscious, responsible and compassionate people - hence, this podcast.
ulrichbaer.com
Twitter Followers 1.2KInstagram Followers 3.3K Frequency 1 episode / quarter Avg Length 76 min Since Oct 2018 more » Get Email Contact

70. Book Club for Masochists | A Readers' Advisory Podcast

Book Club for Masochists | A Readers' Advisory Podcast A Readers' Advisory Podcast about becoming a better library staff by reading books we hate! Every month we read books from a new, randomly picked genre; then on the podcast, we discuss our reading choices, experiences, opinions, appeal factors, and other related topics as friends and library workers.
bookclub4m.libsyn.com
Twitter Followers 699Instagram Followers 172 Frequency 1 episode / month Avg Length 60 min Since Mar 2016 more » Get Email Contact

71. What to Read Next Podcast l Book Recommendation Show

What to Read Next Podcast l Book Recommendation Show What to Read Next Podcast is a book recommendation podcast for readers who are always looking to add new books to their TBR. In each episode, Laura Yamin interviews authors and fellow book influencers. to chat about their go-to book recommendations. We focus mostly on romance but we do dabble in thrillers, historical fiction, and YA.
spreaker.com
Twitter Followers 2.3K Frequency 2 episodes / month Avg Length 20 min more » Get Email Contact

72. The Book Club Review

The Book Club Review Kate and Laura on the books that get you talking. Every episode we sit down to chat about the books read most recently by our book clubs. What did we make of them? Did they spark debate? And whether we loved them or loathed them, we always try to answer the big question: were they great book club books?
thebookclubreview.co.uk
Facebook Followers 307Twitter Followers 877Instagram Followers 5.5K Frequency 1 episode / week Avg Length 47 min Since Mar 2017 more » Get Email Contact

73. Longbox Review | Comic Book Podcast

Longbox Review | Comic Book Podcast Comic Book Reviews and Discussion, The Gutters (audio journal), The Legion Project, and Center Seat (Star Trek).
longboxreview.com
Facebook Followers 102Twitter Followers 1K Frequency 2 episodes / month Avg Length 87 min Since Jul 2010 more » Get Email Contact

74. Red Fern Book Review by Amy Mair

Red Fern Book Review by Amy Mair Find your book club picks and get your literary fix here. I lead bookish discussions with authors, friends and family minus the scheduling, wine, charcuterie board and the book you didn't have time to finish. My tastes skew toward the literary but I can't resist a good thriller or the must-read book of the season. If you like authors like Donna Tartt, Ann Patchett, Jonathan Franzen, Marie Benedict and Rachel Hawkins this podcast is for you.
redfernbookreview.com
Facebook Followers 169Twitter Followers 83Instagram Followers 4.2K Frequency 4 episodes / quarter Avg Length 36 min more » Get Email Contact

75. Bubbly Bibbly

Bubbly Bibbly Bibliophiles We love books and bubbly. We are friends who offer a curated book review section and a hilarious podcast. We regularly interview authors and discuss books, drinks and stories from our lives.
bubblybibbly.com
Facebook Followers 603Instagram Followers 195 Frequency 1 episode / week Avg Length 28 min more » Get Email Contact

Show 76 to 6667

Book Podcasters

Top Podcasters covering Book. Get Spreadsheet.
Podcaster NameEmailPodcast LinkTotal Episodes
Amandasmartbitchestrashybooks.com249
Winnona Glasspodcasters.spotify.com235
Headgumoverduepodcast.com141
Laura R Yaminspreaker.com85
SB Sarahsmartbitchestrashybooks.com80
whY A book?podcasters.spotify.com76
Barnes & Noblepouredover.libsyn.com74
Daniel Lucaspodcasters.spotify.com70
J. Alexander Greenwoodmgopod.com70
Shelf Addiction Podcastshelfaddiction.com69
Anne Bogel | Wonderymodernmrsdarcy.com68
Badass Literature Societybadassliteraturesociety.buzzsprout.com65
Club Bookclubbook.org56
E. Leikambookreviewskill.podbean.com55
Southgate Media Groupreadbetweenthelines.libsyn.com54
Book Riotcms.megaphone.fm46
WBEZ Chicagowbez.org39
Philippa Hallplay.acast.com35
Amy Mairredfernbookreview.com34
Roxanne Coadybookpodcast.com32
Book Nerdspodcasters.spotify.com31
Jennifer Caloyerasfeeds.buzzsprout.com29
Potluck Podcast Collectivebooksandboba.com28
Christopher Hermelinsomanydamnbooks.com27
Carrie Ssmartbitchestrashybooks.com26
myTalk 107.1 | Hubbard Radiopodcastone.com26
Kitty Feldebookclubforkids.org25
Ellie Manopodcasters.spotify.com25
Marshall Poenewbooksnetwork.com24
Literary Aviatrixbuzzsprout.com24
Mandy Jackson-Beverlythebookshoppodcast.buzzsprout.com24
Elysesmartbitchestrashybooks.com23
Jeff Brownreadtoleadpodcast.com23
Thomas Foxcms.megaphone.fm23
Hopeton Haypodomatic.com22
The London Review of Bookslrb.co.uk20
Ariel Bissett & Raeleen Lemaypodcasters.spotify.com19
Samuel Hankinpodomatic.com19
Booklicious Podcastpodcasters.spotify.com18
Jeff Adams & Will Knaussjeffandwill.com17
Deep Overstock Fiction Podcastpodcasters.spotify.com17
Bubbly Bibblybubblybibbly.com15
Bob Kustraboisestatepublicradio.org14
Meredith Monday Schwartz and Kaytee Cobbcurrentlyreadingpodcast.libsyn.com14
Tom Merritt and Veronica Belmontswordandlaser.com13
Daniel Lucas & Fickie Petriepodcasters.spotify.com13
Sarah Dickinson | Sarah's Bookshelvessarahsbookshelves.com13
Book Off!play.acast.com13
Awkwardly Social Mediathebookstorepodcast.com12
Load 51 to 100 of 1000+ Podcasters