4 Best Barbie Podcasts

Follow Top 4 Barbie Podcasts from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Barbie podcasts from thousands of podcasts on the web and ranked by traffic, social media followers & freshness.Learn more

Ranking is based on
  • Relevancy
  • Blog post frequency, freshness, total posts
  • Social media follower counts and engagements
  • Domain authority
  • How old the blog is
How is this list made?
There are several ways we discover new blogs.
  • Publishers submit their blogs on Feedspot using the form on this page.
  • We have a research team who does extensive research on google and social media platforms to discover new influencers.
  • Feedspot has in-house media monitoring tools for discovering bloggers in several niche categories.
Our expert editorial team reviews each blog before adding it to a relevant category list. Blogs covering industry insights, news and personal opinions are given higher rankings than those promoting their own brand or products.
We routinely remove inactive blogs and those which are no longer relevant to the list. List is updated as we receive new blog submissions and re-ranked every few weeks. less

Barbie Podcasts

Here are 4 Best Barbie Podcasts worth listening to in 2024

1. Put a Shrimp On It | A Barbie Movie Fan Podcast

Put a Shrimp On It | A Barbie Movie Fan Podcast An (allegedly) monthly review podcast of every CGI Barbie movie, viewed in chronological order.
podcasters.spotify..
111 Feb 2019
Listen on Add Links Get Email

2. Barbie Movies Slap

Barbie Movies Slap Raye and Ted love Barbie movies, and have far too many opinions about them to keep quiet about it.
barbiemoviesslap.p..
1.2K 1 episode / year Avg Length 79 min Dec 2019
Listen on Add Links Get Email

3. Girls Like You - The Premier Barbie Movie Review Podcast

Girls Like You - The Premier Barbie Movie Review Podcast We've been watching Barbie movies since we were little. Now we're old, and we have some thoughts. Join Girls Like You for the best Barbie movi...e discourse. How could you refuse?more
podcasters.spotify..
Jun 2020
Listen on Add Links Get Email

4. The Pink Aisle: A Barbie Movie Podcast

The Pink Aisle: A Barbie Movie Podcast A Podcast about All Things Barbie.
pinkaisle.podbean.com
195 4 episodes / year Avg Length 77 min Mar 2019
Listen on Add Links Get Email

Show 5 to 171


Barbie Podcasters

Top Podcasters covering Barbie. Get Spreadsheet.
Podcaster Name Email Podcast Link Total Episodes
The Pink Aisle pinkaisle.podbean.com 4
Jake Seymour podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/footballonthebarbie 17
Audacy omny.fm/shows/joe-giglio-show 14
The Ringer theringer.com/the-big-picture 12
Barstool Sports barstoolsports.com/shows/38/lights-camera-barstool/podcasts 8
Iconic Dollcast podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/iconicdollcast 8
Lily Jaremski podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/girls-like-you 8
Daily Easy Spanish dailyeasyspanish.com 7
Suesan Cota spreaker.com/show/teen-girl-talk_2 7
God thegodpodcast.com/episodes 6
Jb Muwonge jbmuwonge.com/podcast-2 6
Julie Goldman And Brandy Howard starburns.audio/podcasts/dumb-gay-politics 6
Mamamia Podcasts mamamia.com.au/podcasts/mamamia-out-loud 6
Squiz Media squizkids.com.au/podcast 6
The Movie Podcast themoviepodcast.ca 6
Abigail Constantino wtop.com/local/virginia 5
National Air And Space Museum airandspace.si.edu/learn/airspace-podcast/episodes 5
Premiere Networks omny.fm/shows/the-clay-travis-and-buck-sexton-show/playlists/podcast 5
Wgbh Educational Foundation wgbh.org/podcasts/boston-public-radio 5
Amebo9jastaff amebo9ja.com 4
Betches Media listennotes.com/podcasts/betches-betches-media-793_0IR8OyW 4
Bryanna Jenkins & Simaya Turner podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/boxno512podcast 4
Feisty Triathlon Podcast soundcloud.com/ironwomen 4
Graham Cluley & Carole Theriault smashingsecurity.com/episodes 4
Ntv Nachrichten / Rtl+ art19.com/shows/wieder-was-gelernt 4
Of Record podcastofrecord.com/listen 4
Sony Music Entertainment & Heather Mcdonald juicy-scoop-with-heather-mcdonald.simplecast.com 4
The Week theweek.co.uk/the-week-unwrapped 4
True Crime Garage truecrimegarage.com 4
Blaze Podcast Network theblaze.com/podcasts/unashamed-with-phil-robertson 3
Brooke boldwithbrooke.com/podcast 3
Charlie Kirk salempodcastnetwork.com/podcasts/the-charlie-kirk-show 3
Chente Ydrach masacote.libsyn.com 3
Cloud10 cms.megaphone.fm/channel/CTL7085019288 3
Clyde Lewis iheart.com/podcast/ground-zero-with-clyde-lewis-23347547 3
Crowd Network audioboom.com/channels/5065505-the-sam-billie-show 3
Daily Animated Odyssey podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/my-life-story-animated/episodes 3
Elvis Duran Podcast Network omny.fm/shows/elvis-duran-and-the-morning-show-on-demand 3
Eric Siu & Neil Patel marketingschool.io 3
Focus On The Family podcasts.focusonthefamily.com/show/plugged-in-entertainment-reviews 3
Fox News Podcasts radio.foxnews.com/podcast/from-the-kitchen-table 3
Horror Wine And Crime rss.com/podcasts/horrorwineandcrime 3
Jason Fraley wtop.com 3
Laist Studios laist.com/podcasts/the-la-report 3
Lesbian Supper Club shows.acast.com/the-lesbian-supperclub 3
Moni & Kat spreaker.com/show/the-fake-ass-book-club_1 3
Ms. B And Tut podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/dontgointheregirl 3
News Radio 610 Wtvn (wtvn-am) iheart.com/podcast/76-brandon-boxer-73400390 3
Nova Podcasts novafm.com.au/podcast/smallzys-surgery 3
Sonoro | Sinco leyendaslegendarias.com/todos-los-episodios 3
Load 51 to 100 of 171 Podcasters